Dr. Yves Janin MD

  • Interventional Cardiology
  • Internal Medicine

Share your Experience

5.0
74 patient ratings,
71 comments

Have you seen Dr. Yves Janin?

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 of 71 reviews

5.0 March 17th, 2015
Highly recommended
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Took very good care of me. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 2nd, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Very Satisfied with the Patience and Care that Dr Janin provided me. Very good Cardiologist whom I strongly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 November 1st, 2014
Sure that I recommend him.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

When I went to see him the first time, I was impressed that he gave every patient wharever time they needed. Since then, I have never seen a patient come out dissatisfied. After years of following up with him, I was removed from his care by my primary physician who had entered a capitation agreement, which means that all his managed care patients, me included, were sent to another cardiologist. I did not have the guts to oppose this decision. Now, I am lying in a hospital bed, dying from terminal heart failure, alone. I do not see any doctor, just a nurse practitioner who does not know me and does not care about me and I regret not to have the Doctor who knew me and took such good care of me, here with me as I am dying.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 30th, 2014
Excellent physician
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Kind, patient, listens to you and answers your concerns. Simple, straightforward simple logical reasoning that is easy to understand. Excellent physician & technician. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 25th, 2014
Very good Doctor. Nice person. Excellent technically. Definitely recommend him.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 11th, 2014
Pleasant, Efficient, Caring, Good Doctor! Highly recommended
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 14th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Excellent, Attentive, Professional. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 30th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Simple, Straightforward, Courteous, Unrushed, Clear explanations, Prompt treatment with excellent results. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 29th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Very good physician. Took me in charge, found out what was my problem and treated me efficiently and with great professionalism. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 26th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
"I was not rushed. The Doctor came in, sat down, listened to me, talked to me & explained to me his reasoning. It was not an in & out experience like at other practices."
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

It was a direct, professional experience between the Doctor and me. He listened to and answered my questions. I was very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yesxcuwaasbzdsx No
5.0 July 30th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I came to see him because I was not feeling well and my primary care physician could not find anything wrong with me other than some EKG irregularities. Within minutes of looking at my blood test results he accurately diagnosed my condition. He then examined my belly and found confirmation of his diagnosis. My internist could not believe it and neither could I. He saved my life by finding out what I had in time! A great doctor indeed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 13th, 2016
Excellent Doctor, attentive, patient, direct with excellent judgment.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 6th, 2016
Attentive, considerate, excellent Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Gave me the time that I needed. Was thorough and attentive. Did not rush me. Took very good care of me. I strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 June 6th, 2015
Excellent care. Very satisfied. Would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 June 6th, 2015
Very efficient. Excellent care of my husband who has alzheimer. Recommend the doctor without any hesitation
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 April 21st, 2015
Very satisfied. Highly recommended
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 April 20th, 2015
Excellent Doctor. Attentive. Listens. Clear Explanations.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 24th, 2015
Very Satisfied & Strongly Recommended
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 10th, 2015
Very Satisfied
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 30th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Compassionate physician. Took excellent care of my mother and father. Was always there for us. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 1st, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Very good Doctor. Smooth visit, prompt treatment, excellent result. Highly satisfied and recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 29th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Very good experience. All my questions were answered. I was treated efficiently and with excellent results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 29th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Compassionate, easy to talk to, will answer any questions even if they are repeated, excellent operator. I am satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 28th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I regularly take my older mother to see the doctor. He has always been treated in a gentle and compassionate manner. As a matter of fact, my mother looks forward to seeing the doctor. I do recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 24th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Dr Janin did not look at a computer screen, like my primary doctor. He looked at me, listened to me, talked to me and treated me very efficiently and to my satisfaction. I am glad to have met such a heart doctor and I do highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 4th, 2017
Attentive, concerned, excellent doctor. I recommend him very strongly.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 24th, 2015
He Took Excellent Care of Me during my Heart Attack.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Calm, Prompt, Efficient, A real Professional. Changed my Life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 June 3rd, 2015
I was very pleased with Dr Janin and do recommend him to my family and friends
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 June 3rd, 2015
Excellent cardiologist. Very impressed. Highly recommended.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 May 10th, 2015
Compassionate, thorough, just a GOOD Doctor.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

He took very good care of my mother in her final battle with heart failure. I strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 December 24th, 2014
Strongly recommended.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Compassionate. Excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 December 11th, 2014
Definitely highly recommended
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Excellent Doctor. Listened to me, understood what was bothering me and diagnosed me promptly. Very good experience. I strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 27th, 2014
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 9th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Excellent physician and kind person. I am very satisfied by the superior quality of his care and strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 9th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I have been under his care for nearly ten years. He is always the first one to see me when I go to the emergency room. He supervises my care in the hospital and feel confident just by seing him and knowing that he is there. He knows me as a patient and has never let me down. I strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 1st, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Smooth office flow. Excellent care. Fully recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 28th, 2014
Compassionate. Attentive. Easy to talk to. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 25th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Very happy with my office visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 15th, 2012
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

very nice smart doctor took care of my problem and gave me the best care in a very friendly face...
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 May 25th, 2017
Excellent Cardiologist
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Patient. Listens. Clear explanations. Excellent Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 May 12th, 2016
I owe my life to Dr. Janin. He was the one who recognized that I was bleeding to death internally from taking an aspirin a day. 2 raging ulcers, my other Doctor was treating me for CDiff, which I did not have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 9th, 2016
Saved My Life !
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

He recommended and insisted on a Stress Test despite the fact that I did not think that I needed one. I came anyway and did not stop complaining until I walked on the treadmill and Dr Janin found that it was very abnormal. He immediately sent me to the hospital where he found a 99% blockage of the "widow maker" artery which he opened up with a stent. If I did not have this stress test, I would have been at risk for a massive heart attack and death. Dr Janin saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 June 4th, 2015
Took very good care of my mother. I strongly recommend him.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 May 12th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I came back to see him from Canada. Promptly diagnosed and treated. I strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 9th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Attentive, spent time with me, listened to all my complaints, very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 1st, 2015
Excellent Compassionate Attentive Caring Cardiologist. Highly recommended.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Excellent Cardiologist. Takes the time to listen to you. Does not rush you. Very good judgement and excellent care. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 9th, 2014
Prompt, Patient, Efficient, Competent. Highly recommended
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Prompt, Patient, Efficient, Competent. I strongly recomend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 29th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Straight talk. Patient and listens. Clear thinking making explanations and plan clear and easily understandable. I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 28th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

A Doctor with whom you can talk. Not pompous like most. Sits, listens, explains. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 23rd, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Strongly recommended. Excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 14th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Strongly recommended. Excellent Cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 4th, 2014
Excellent physician. I highly recommend him.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Very satisfied with the entire experience, from beginning to end of treatment with very good results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 26th, 2014
Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 21st, 2017
Excellent cardiologist
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Gave me all the time that I needed. Clear, easy to understand explanations, with full disclosure of procedure and associated risks. Recommend him with no hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 1st, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Very attentive and respectful with my Mother. Very good Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 4th, 2015
Excellent cardiologist. Concerned. Attentive.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 November 27th, 2014
Definitely Recommended
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Kind & caring. Listens and can be talked to. Does not spend his time looking at a computer screen. Good Dorctor with good judgement. Very satisfied..
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 November 26th, 2014
Excellent Physician. Gave me all the time that I needed. Kind with excellent judgment. Caring. I highly recommend him.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 November 14th, 2014
Highly recommended.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Being unhappy with my previous cardiologist, I was referred to Dr Janin by a friend who is also his patient. He gave me the time that I needed, listened to all my complaints and addressed every one of them. I felt very comfortable and pleased. I do recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 November 10th, 2014
Professional. Efficient. Very Satisfied. Recommended Highly.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Professional. Efficient. Very Satisfied. Recommended Highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 21st, 2014
Excellent Clinician. Highly recommended.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I was sent to him for bizare symptoms which could not be diagnosed for months. He quickly worked me up and diagnosed my condition. I am very grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 10th, 2014
Excellent. Definitely recommend him.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 20th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 13th, 2014
I came apprehensive. My fears immediately disappeared when he walked in and listened to me. I haven't regretted it. Strongly recommended.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 26th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I had a very satisfying interview during my first visit. I was rapidly & correctly diagnosed and treated with very good results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 23rd, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Very rewarding experience. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 19th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Very satisfied with the care that I received. I strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 30th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Very nice experience. He took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions. Knowledgeable and very competent. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 27th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Efficient, clear easily understood explanations and recommendations. Excellent treatment. Strongly recommended.

General Comments

Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 24th, 2014
Excellent experience. With my previous cardiologist, I was seen and treated by a variety of nurse practitioners. With Dr Janin, you are seen and treated by Dr Janin. He fully explained to me the condition that I was suffering from and clearly laid off the treatment options available thus allowing me to make a well informed decision. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 24th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I had a very positive experience in this office. The doctor was very pleasant and had good bedside manners. I would recomend this doctor to anyone looking for a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No