Advertisement
Featured Physician
Family Practice
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Wayne Tucker DO

Family Practice Physicians in Bear, DE

Contact Dr. Tucker

Dr. Tucker has been compared

619 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Wayne Tucker, DO of Bear, DE and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Wayne Tucker has been compared 619 times. See if Dr. Wayne Tucker is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Wayne Tucker

Dr. Wayne Tucker has an average rating of 2.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Fair based on 11 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Strongly Disagree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Disagree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Disagree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Disagree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Wayne Tucker in the form below. ↓

Reviews (11)

Dr. Wayne Tucker has been reviewed 11 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Excellent Care by a Compassionate Physician posted on January 12, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      Office called me promptly and scheduled follow-up appointment as soon as they received lab results.
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
      Waited approximately 30 minutes, not unusual considering I had an afternoon appointment.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      Staff was knowledgeable and helpful, answered additional questions I had and gave me copies of lab tests.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      Accurate diagnosis and follow up on progress.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      Dr. Tucker is friendly and takes his time, answers questions, never makes me feel rushed.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      Staff promptly called me to schedule follow-up after receiving test results.
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Tucker is a caring, compassionate physician. My husband and I have been patients for years, and have always received competent care. His rates are reasonable and his staff is friendly.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on November 13, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on September 14, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on July 9, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on June 23, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on June 23, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on June 6, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 25, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 50 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 14, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on July 27, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on February 14, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Wayne Tucker
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Psychiatry

    2300 Pennsylvania Ave, Suite 3B Wilmington, DE 19806

    • General Info
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Emergency Medicine

    Christiana Hospital, 4755 Ogletown-Stanton Rd, Newark, DE 19718

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      28 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Christiana Hospital
      Newark, DE
    • Education
      Emory University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    6 Sharpley Rd, Wilmington, DE 19803

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      38 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Wilmington Hospital
      Wilmington, DE
    • Education
      Ain Shams University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    4745 Ogletown Stanton Rd, Suite 138 Newark, DE 19713

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      34 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Independence Blue Cross
      Oxford
    • Education
      Thomas Jefferson University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    361 Fair Hill Dr, Elkton, MD 21921

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      12 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Union Hospital of Cecil County
      Elkton, MD
    • Education
      Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Wayne Tucker Review Now