Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Victor Nguyen MD

Internal Medicine Physicians in Murrieta, CA

Contact Dr. Nguyen

Dr. Nguyen has been compared

266 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Victor Nguyen, MD of Murrieta, CA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Victor Nguyen has been compared 266 times. See if Dr. Victor Nguyen is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Victor Nguyen

Dr. Victor Nguyen has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Victor Nguyen in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Victor Nguyen has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on October 15, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Neutral
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Nguyn is very friendly and has a good bedside manner, he is a caring doctor. I have been seeing him for 8 years off and on. If off, it was because of my insurance coverage only. I would recommend him.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on August 2, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Didn't act on own, took too much stock in other drs info. Instead of doing what was best for me

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 1, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 2, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 13, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on November 7, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 20, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 27, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Victor Nguyen
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    25460 Medical Center Dr, Suite 100 Murrieta, CA 92562

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      34 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Independence Blue Cross
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Rancho Springs Medical Center
      Murrieta, CA
    • Education
      Indiana University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    Sun City Medical Dental Center, 27830 Bradley Rd, Sun City, CA 92586

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      17 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Corona Regional Medical Center
      Corona, CA
    • Education
      Ross University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    27699 Jefferson Ave, Suite 204 Temecula, CA 92590

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      15 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Anthem Blue Cross
      Blue Shield of California
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Inland Valley Medical Center
      Wildomar, CA
    • Education
      Ross University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    Michael F. Felong, MD, PhD, 29645 Rancho California Rd, Suite 134 Temecula, CA 92591

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      35 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Inland Valley Medical Center
      Wildomar, CA
    • Education
      University of Chicago
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    1031 E Latham Ave, Hemet, CA 92543

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      39 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Hemet Valley Medical Center
      Hemet, CA
    • Education
      Dr M.G.R. Medical University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Victor Nguyen Review Now