Advertisement

Dr. Tomi Prvulovic MD

Interventional Pain Management Physicians in Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.5  Very Good based on 8 reviews | Rate Dr. Prvulovic

Dr. Prvulovic has been compared

154 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Tomi Prvulovic, of Cedar Knolls, NJ and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Tomi Prvulovic has been compared 154 times. See if Dr. Tomi Prvulovic is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Tomi Prvulovic

Dr. Tomi Prvulovic has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Tomi Prvulovic in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Tomi Prvulovic has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on August 26, 2014

    Great dr who sincerely cares about his patients and does everything in his power to help them heal.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on November 20, 2012

    The best doctor i have seen. He is very compasionet and has gone so far above and beyond that i feel like im being treated just like a family member would be. He is very thorough in explaining all options and never made me feel pressured into any treatmenf i was not completely comfortable with. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 13, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 5, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 12, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 12, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 24, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 17, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Tomi Prvulovic
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Internal Medicine

    751 Convery Blvd, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

    • General Info
  • Psychiatry, Addiction Psychiatry

    239 E 73rd St, Suite 1W-A New York, NY 10021

    • General Info
  • Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    946 Bloomfield Ave, Glen Ridge, NJ 07028

    • General Info
  • Ophthalmology

    635 W 165th St, Suite 104 New York, NY 10032

    • General Info
  • General Surgery

    Staten Island Nephrology, 1366 Victory Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10301

    • General Info

Advertisement

 

Find a Job

Review and Rate Dr. Tomi Prvulovic Review Now