Dr. Timothy Alexander MD

  • Plastic Surgery
  • General Surgery
44 Years Experience

Share your Experience

2.2
9 patient ratings,
8 comments

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Alexander?

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    22%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    67%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

1.0 February 11th, 2015
The staff was very nasty ! Dr.Alexander was rude & I feel like they basically took my money ! I got rhinoplasty done , and I am not happy with the results! I feel I would have been more pleased of The doctor let me describe how I wanted it .
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 November 18th, 2014
Stay away from Dr. South Florida Center Timothy Alexander. Rude, Worst Breast surgery. Don't go got cheap prices, Ripoff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 February 18th, 2014
Breast lift and Augmentation gone wrong! TWICE!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
"the only good thing about the visit"
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i will never recommend nor will i ever go back! worst experience ever! Staff, Nurse Donna and Dr White were all amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 November 28th, 2013
Very Bad Job and he could care less
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 April 27th, 2013
Great surgeon for Gynecomastia
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
"Yes, very direct and to the point."
Appropriate Follow-up
"Yeap, one day after my surgery, one week after, 4 weeks after, about 3 months after, about 6 months after, and soon to be my 1 year."
I had a Gynecomastia and I am happy with the results. Great surgeon for Gynecomastia
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 April 10th, 2013
Rude
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nurse was nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 23rd, 2013
Transgender patient with a dificult case
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
"I went to his private office and Olga was really nice."
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"the day after surgery, one week after surgery, two weeks after surgery, four weeks after surgery, 3 moths after surgery, 6 months after surgery, and soon would be my 1 year check up yeahh!!!"
I am a transgender who had many consultations with other surgeons in NY and all told me my surgery was too difficult and can't be done. Dr. Timothy Alexander did my surgeries and I am very happy with the results. Have realistic expectations and you will be happy with cosmetic surgery. While other surgeons told me they can not help me, Dr. Timothy Alexander did my surgeries and couldn't be happier with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 February 25th, 2013
Please DO NOT Waste your Time nor Money
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was left with very big scarring very uneven, as if they were just cutting a piece of meat. I am soo dissapointed with this man's work, I feel like crying. I feel ashamed of my boobs now its just disgusting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No