Dr. Thomas Wiener MD

  • Plastic Surgery
30 Years Experience

Share your Experience

5.0
21 patient ratings,
17 comments

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Wiener?

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 of 17 reviews

5.0 February 8th, 2017
He was a great doctor. Very to the point, almost in a strict manor. He took care of his business and the outcome is great so that's all that really matters! Post op wasn't too bad, and the staff were amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 14th, 2016
Breast augmentation
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

All of my life I have worn the most padded bras I could find. I spent endless hours sewing padding into swimsuit tops and tanks. The decision to have the implants was one of the best things I could have done for my confidence and appearance. With clothes on, most people don't know I've had them done because I had always worn the padded bras but my husband knows and he is very pleased with the results. The size is perfect and natural looking!

Negative Comments

None!!!

General Comments

I would recommend Dr Wiener and his staff to anyone and would never use anyone else in the future!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 5th, 2015
Breast Augmentation;I had a complex with the appearance of my breast for many years size AA . I'm 51 a parent of 2 children, thin and wanted to look natural. I had 330 cc Silicone breast implants. The first several weeks I was sore as to be expected. I am 2 months post op and very pleased with the outcome. They look natural and the size is perfect for my body frame. My self esteem has improved and I am not embarrassed by my breast as I have been most of my life. Dr. Wiener is the surgeon that some of my friends and family used for their breast augmentations all have been pleased with his knowledge, skills and professionalism. His staff is knowledgeable, courteous and super friendly. I'm very pleased with my decision to have Dr. Wiener as my surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 April 24th, 2015
Dr. Wiener & his staff are great. I had a breast lift with implants about 6 weeks ago. I am very very happy with the results! They look and feel so natural!! Dr. Wiener has always kept me very informed and even called to check on me the day after surgery. I love that if I have any questions or concerns I know I can call his office and they will help me without making it feel as if they are bothered. I would definitely recommend Dr. Wiener!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 April 13th, 2015
I am a HIGHLY proud patient of Dr. Thomas C. Wiener. I believe that he is LONG overdue, for his over-all great experience, AMAZING work, professionalism, awesome hospitality, also remarkably affordable and more. I would recommend Dr. Thomas C. Weiner to anyone who wants an amazing result, experience, and highly great quality of work. All for an unbelievable great price! I love to point out to all who may be interested in Dr. Thomas Wiener. Great choice! He has GREAT bed side manners and great pre-op advice I use to this day for everyday health! I 2 years later still thank him for the awesome work and experience! Without me saying it, you couldnt tell I had work done on my breast! They look like perky big natural boobs! I would go to him for more work if needed without a doubt! I show my girls off proudly and speak of his work often! Hes helped a lot of my friends too! As to those with negative things to say, you should consider looking within yourself for those issues and problems. Ask, Am I just being sensitive? or Was I showing him the same respect I demanded? I grantee itll help you. He will give you in his professional experience as to what he Knows is best. Trust him, hell tell you what you need to hear (in a sweet and professional way) not what you want to hear. His advice is all for the best outcome for you. (LOL) he cant fix your personality or self-steam issues. My initial interaction when I called for the first time, I was able to speak with Dr. Wieners awesome sectary aka right hand man Ms. Tanya (I hope I spelled it right). Ms. Tanya helped me feel comfortable just setting up a first consultation visit over the phone. Finally, I was able to meet the very helpful lady in person. Now at first I was nervous to meet Ms. Tanya because she has a wonderful and strong personality. Get to know her! Shes great! Never was she rude or unprofessional, even when another lady was saying untrue things about Ms. Tanya not liking her in front of her. Ms. Tanya stayed so sweet to her. LET ME REMIND YOU THAT THE THINGS THAT WERE SAID IS/WAS BY FAR UNTRUE ABOUT THE SIMPLY WONDERFUL MS. TANYA! She is the nicest, professional, knowledgeable assistant. Ms. Tanya and Dr. Wiener remembered me every time by name and my now ex-boyfriend as well. She always made us feel right at home. Every time I visited it felt like I was going to a family members home because of the way Dr. Wiener and Ms. Tanya treated their clients. I could go on forever with the many great things about my over-all great experience at the office of Dr. Thomas Weiner. Aside from the experience, I believe his work is spectacular! To this day I receive countless compliments of his work! Thank you Thomas C. Wiener!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 May 15th, 2014
Awesome!
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
"I never had to wait very long at all..."
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weiner is awesome!

Positive Comments

Dr. Weiner is very informative and takes his time making sure he answers all your questions. Very professional him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 May 7th, 2014
Was a nice clean office. Very satisfied with my results. Staff very friendly and welcoming,always a plus. Very prompt and accurate. I will certainly go back again and recommend all my family,friends and associates to him. His amazing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 16th, 2014
Very pleased with the results from my surgery...
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I had my abdominoplasty done 2 months ago with Dr. Weiner. I am very pleased with the results from my surgery and very happy I made the decision to have it. Dr. Weiner was extremely thorough before and after the surgery as well as being very professional. I have been singing Dr. Weiner's praises to anyone who will listen. Tanya, the office manager, was very delightful and pleasant. I am now back to my routine of working out and I feel great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 December 12th, 2013
Dr. Wiener is the best!
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
"I have never had to wait, always seen immediately"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr.

Positive Comments

One of my friends told me about this Dr., and I really am glad she did. He is very professional at all times, and so is his staff. Everyone is very easy to talk to when you have questions, & they are very friendly . I have been to his office numerous times now, and I have never had to wait to be seen! Even when I showed up early, they took me straight to the back..awesome! Dr. Wiener really knows his work, I did everything he told me to do before, during and after my procedure and I have never had any problems. I am very happy with my results!! I have already told a few friends about him, and will continue to do so
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 November 2nd, 2013
Miracle Worker!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I had a tummy tuck (9/4/13), breast augmentation and lift (July 2012) at Dr. Wiener's office. I am beyond happy with my results from Dr. Wiener! My recovery time was better and faster compared to some of my friends who have had the same procedures. I can't thank him enough and Tania in his office is a true asset! The rest of his staff is excellent also. They all made me feel comfortable for both surgeries. I highly recommend this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 29th, 2013
Second Time
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

This was my second surgery performed by Dr Wiener, I had my first breast augmentation 11 years ago and when I had a leak in one I knew automatically who I would go to for my second surgery. Dr Wiener took the time to explain the new options I had in changing from saline to silicone and I am so happy with my new ones!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 30th, 2013
Thrilled with my outcome!
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I had my augmentation about 10 years ago and everything is still going great! Would definitely use Dr. Wiener again if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No