Advertisement

Dr. Steven Beall MD

Neurologists in Saginaw, MI

3  Good based on 47 reviews | Rate Dr. Beall

Dr. Beall has been compared

576 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Steven Beall, of Saginaw, MI and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Steven Beall has been compared 576 times. See if Dr. Steven Beall is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Steven Beall

Dr. Steven Beall has an average rating of 3 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 47 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Disagree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Steven Beall in the form below. ↓

Reviews (47)

Dr. Steven Beall has been reviewed 47 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted 1 day ago

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Neutral
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
      I'm very tired of same exact test every month,same questions.If I were having any issues I would tell the Dr.,isn't that why we go see a Dr!
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted 1 day ago

    I waited 6 month's to get my MRI read to find out if I have MS,avoid stress I keep hearing health professionals say to me about patients with MS.No answering service for Dr.Beall is very bad!  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Good
    posted 1 day ago

    M.A. In West Branch is giving Dr.Beall bad ratings because she will not answer phone,she will not give him messages,nor will she respond to faxes.Nurses and Pharmacy have also said they have same complaints about his M.A. in West Branch .Patients lives and future are being mishandled because of his M.A. Avoid stress when if u have M.S. because it makes symptoms worse,hard to avoid if there is no way to reach the Dr.if u are in serious need of help,yet doesn't require going to the E.R. I am seriously concerned!  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted 1 day ago

    The Medical Assistant/Medical Receptionist: Does her best, with being the only employee for TWO of Dr. Bealls offices. I've watched her on many occasions. She checks patients in&out, rooms them, takes their vitals, schedules them, answers the phone-when its at all possible-exams patients with Dr Beall, answers patients questions and listens to their concerns, schedules testing and gets insurance authorizations for medicines and tests and still manages to do it ALL with a smile on her face even though she is extremely overloaded with the patient flow. How many of us could keep up with all of that on our best day??? She's NOT incompetent....she's too BUSY to be incompetant. Dr Beall: Is a very caring doctor who takes as much time with one patient as he does the next. One can never know the unexpected news they will be getting and how the patients will handle it, good or bad. (I know that from personal experience.) You show me a doctors office that deals with such a complicated disease and gets patients in and out any faster....It doesn't exist. They are BOTH doing a great job and are BOTH great caregivers.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on March 19, 2015

    He is a terrible doctor, had me convinced I had MS and practically told me I was gonna be incapacitated in a few months. Insisted I take steroid shots for which I refused. Informed my PCM of this and got a referral to another Dr who figured out what was really wrong with me, needless to say I do not have MS. His license should be revoked!!  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 20, 2015

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 14, 2014

    Dr. Beall really is the best doctor I have ever seen. He is hands on so he can really pinpoint the issues you have. He has helped me to get back on the road to being normal. I can't wait to see him again. :) hoping to see him today actually!! <3 #lovemydoctor.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Please don't see this so called Dr.. If you have please seek second opinion... posted on November 15, 2013

    reorders test to use ins. doesn't want you to use your own eye dr. even if they are a specialist.. I believe his nurse is in cohorts with him in West Branch. Talks about sex, scolds you for not having spouse with you, and doesn't want to discuss any other possible cause of your symptoms except MS.. hell bent on making everyone a MS patient.. Have spoke with several people in West Branch that have the same story as mine.. Please contact your primary Dr. to report him and ask for second opinion... show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
      yes spent enough time in room but didn't explain anything. Seemed annoyed with me asking questions.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      I refused to go back and refused to get second MRI brain scan due to family Dr was able to read it and tell me it was clear although Beall stated not small enough photos.. I believe they knew what they were doing the day of MRI they mention several times they knew it was a scan looking for MS so there for they what size of pics to take...
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    The whole experience was negative... He should be investigated...

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on September 21, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Deckerville Neru rocks!! posted on August 7, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
      Sometimes I have waited a long time to see Dr. Beall and this used to bother me as I'm impatient. However I realized that it didn't matter how late his day was running; when he came in my room, I was his only concern. If I had question, problems, fears he addressed them all and didn't try to hurry out like some doctors!
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      His staff in Deckerville are great. Very nice and caring.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      Dr. Beall is very knowledgeable in MS. It's hard to find a Neru with an MS fellowship and Dr. Beall has had TWO of them. The Neru that first diagnosed me said I'd have to go to U of M to get a Neru with a fellowship, so I went for a second opinion. U of M later told me that I had five lesion on my brain. A year later when seeing Dr. Beall, he sent me to his MRI guy, who reviewed my first MRI's, did a new one, and said I had one new lesion. I said ok, so I have six now. Dr. said no that makes 16!!! U of M missed 2/3's of my lesions! This has since been reconfirmed by this years MRI. So I believe Dr. Beall when he says his has trained Radiologist to follow the MS protocol's for MS!
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      If I'm doing fine, I still get a full EDSS test and score and it doesn't take very long. If I'm having problems, have questions, or fears he will spent the time with me as I need.Yes Dr. Beall and I have discussed sex, but it needed to be addressed as it's been an issue. He has always been professional and knowledgeable.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      Always good follow up, and testing when needed. I have not had any unnecessary testing.
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Great doc and great staff. I couldn't be happier.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend this Doctor
    New Neuro at West Branch. posted on June 24, 2013

    He's a joke. He spends your Insurance company's money by testing, testing, testing the same things over and over. He's useless. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
      Easy enough, but not worth it.
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      Over an hour every time. Except of course you're the first one for the day. Then it's a half hour at least because he's so disrespectful of your time that HE doesn't bother to be on time. Ever.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      The staff does nothing but gossip IN the office about the patients. And then laugh about it in front of the patient they're talking about.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      He keeps pushing Rebif. he told me that he could get me BACK to RRMS from Progressive if I did the Rebif. THEN I could take BG-12. As far as I know, and I have studied MS extensively, it can't be cured or reversed by pharmaceuticals. Nutrition maybe big pharma, no.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      Talked about sex constantly. Very inappropriate behavior.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      No. He never followed up and neither did his staff.
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    I would never recommend this doctor. He is a lawsuit waiting to happen. I would suggest that anyone looking for a Neuro go elsewhere. He even has his nurse posting good results about him. Beware.

     Negative Comments:

    he is rude and condescending. He does the same thing over and over. He did my EDSS test the last time I was there. He did his little eye test and stated that my eyesight was back to 20/20. Funny thing is that he did the test with my eyeglasses ON. Of course it would be 20/20. A REAL test would have been done with my glasses OFF to get a true result. He's 'teaching' Radiologist's how to read an MRI. Does he even have anything in his CV showing that he'd studied Radiology? If I were a Radiologist, I'd be more than a little miffed that he'd invaded my department with no REAL schooling in my profession.

    •  General Comments:

    Go somewhere else. It will entail travelling but will be well worth it to see someone that doesn't make all sorts of false claims.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    dr beall is a great dr. i am impressed with his knowledge of ms. posted on June 6, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    I would recommend him to anyone with ms. He covers all grounds during my visit. I never feel like he is in a hurry. He really knows his stuff! :)

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Very Good
    Awesome and Friendly! posted on April 5, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on January 20, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    I went to Dr. Brall for M.S. and we never discused anything that had to do with my disease. posted on October 25, 2012

    I went to him for M.S. and had SEX therapy instead. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Neutral
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 50 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    He takes as much time as you need. So if you want to talk about sex, he is willing to talk, as long as you are willing to talk.

     Negative Comments:

    Everything was SEX, SEX and more SEX. He is a sick man.

    •  General Comments:

    I think I have said enouth.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend this Doctor
    dr beall posted on September 24, 2012

    Every time I had to wait very long to be seen show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    Very touchy freely and always talked about sex

     Positive Comments:

    None

     Negative Comments:

    I felt like I was molested , I feel sorry for his new patients I think that's why he left MU of michigan

    •  General Comments:

    Please concider a new nero I have Ms and I am greatful to have a great new nero

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Fair
    posted on June 11, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 50 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on May 7, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 13, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on January 16, 2012

    show details

    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on January 11, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on December 15, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on November 27, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on November 8, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on October 6, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on September 23, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on September 20, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 24, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 5, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on August 4, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on July 24, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on July 24, 2011

    show details

    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 6, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 1, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 29, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on June 27, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on June 6, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on May 2, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on January 8, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 27, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 22, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on November 2, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on October 28, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 31, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 29, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on December 9, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on November 15, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Steven Beall
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Advertisement

 

Find a Job

Review and Rate Dr. Steven Beall Review Now