Share your Experience

5.0
12 patient ratings,
11 comments

Have you seen Dr. Stacey Folk?

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

5.0 May 16th, 2016
I met Stacey several years ago in an exercise class. I immediately connected with her. She is very down to earth, and I considered her a friend. Recently I had surgery, and I chose Stacey as my doctor. It was the best choice I made. She and her staff are absolutely outstanding. I was treated so well. I would highly recommend Dr. Folk to anyone looking for her services!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 26th, 2016
Menopause aged me faster then any other life event. Although I am active and eat healthy, my outside appearance just did not match how youthful I felt inside. I did think back and forth on if I was being vain but at the end of the day, I decided I was doing this for only for myself. I discussed this with Stacey and she said something that gave me the reins to move forward confidently : "Own It" and I decided to go forward with a face and brow lift. Stacey is a true artisan at her craft which happens to be plastic surgery. No one, not even my own mother or siblings or coworkers, ever has had an inkling that I had anything done. They say I look healthier, or did I loose weight or is my hair styled differently...and strangers think I am in my 40's! I could go on and on but I truly thank Stacey and her wonderful staff for their care and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 22nd, 2015
She is did a very great job!!!!!!!!!!! When u see my son you dont even recognise he has a clift lip so he is happy and healthy Baby boy now . I have no words to thank you Dr. folk Good job!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 22nd, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Stacey Folk (and her staff) are amazing. Her bedside manner, professionalism, expertise, knowledge, compassion, and enthusiasm are extraordinary. I am very pleased with my breast augmentation. The results are amazing. I was very well informed from the various appointments and her patient care is remarkable. Stacey has such positive energy and is a great listener and has the patient's best interest in mind. I would highly recommend Stacey to anyone seeking plastic surgery. She is a pleasure to work with and has such a great, bubbly personality. Her expertise is extraordinary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 1st, 2015
Certainly the best decision I made for my procedure was selecting Dr. Stacey Folk as my plastic surgeon. From the moment I walked into her office and met Dr. Folk, I felt immediately comfortable. I was impressed with Dr. Folk's surgical results as well as her thorough evaluation and honesty in her recommendations for the procedure that I desired. When I decided to schedule my procedure, Dr. Folk and her nurses provided me with invaluable pre and post surgical education . I felt well prepared for both my surgery and for the healing process after my surgery. Four months out from my surgery, I am very pleased with my results! Dr. Folk and her staff are simply the best! I am so grateful to Dr. Folk and highly recommend this outstanding, compassionate and skilled plastic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 6th, 2015
I have had two procedures now with Dr. Folk, the first was reconstructive breast surgery and the second was abdominal liposuction. I don't have experience with any other plastic surgeons, but I just can't imagine there are many like Stacey. Dr. folk is the sweetest lady I have ever met and I know she genuinely cares about her patients. I know she's not the least expensive surgeon, but she's worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 11th, 2014
I am 100% satisfied with Dr. Stacey Folk. She made the process of my breast augmentation so meaningful. A knowledgable professional with a great sense of humor eased my mind for surgery. She was clear, informative, warm, thoughtful and responsively listened to each of my concerns. Not only was she great to work with, but the results were extraordinary and exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend her services!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 23rd, 2014
Deciding to have plastic surgery on my face was a very tough decision. I did my research and told myself that I would not go to any surgeon but the best. That is exactly what I found with Stacey Folk. I had heard of her from a friend and also read an article about her in United Airlines Hemisphere publication, deeming her as one of the best.I am amazed at my results! I have recommended her to both family and friends. Dr. Folk and her staff thoroughly prepared me for the procedure and gave me a realistic time frame for healing. I was treated with the utmost professionalism and compassion. My expectations have been greatly exceeded by Dr. Folks genius!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 15th, 2014
Stacey Folk is the most professional, compassionate and knowledgable plastic surgeon in Colorado, bar none! I interviewed all top docs in Denver area because I was so concerned that my safety and my body be in good hands! I couldn't be happier with my results three years later and know I can recommend her without reservation to any and everyone. She REALLY listens to her her patients, she doesn't have her own agenda, and she will talk you out of doing things if she thinks they are unnecessary. Beautiful office with top notch care. Stacey is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 14th, 2014
I highly recommend Dr. Folk. After losing a substantial amount of weight, I made an appointment to see Stacey about removing some extra skin. Immediately, Stacey and her staff made me feel welcome and at ease. She spent a lot of time consulting with me and then provided a well thought out (no pressure) recommendation. I had several (difficult) surgeries and have been very pleased with the results. I've since returned to the office for laser procedures, botox and fillers. I continually get compliments on my skin and am always happy to give well deserved credit to Dr. Folk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 14th, 2014
Simply the best. Excellent doctor. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No