Advertisement

Dr. Sheldon Blau MD

Rheumatologists in Massapequa, NY

Contact Dr. Blau

Dr. Blau has been compared

162 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Sheldon Blau, of Massapequa, NY and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Sheldon Blau has been compared 162 times. See if Dr. Sheldon Blau is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Sheldon Blau

Dr. Sheldon Blau has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Sheldon Blau in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Sheldon Blau has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Good
    posted on May 29, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      waited 1hr 45 minutes before brought in while people who came up to an hour later went in ahead of me
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Neutral
      not going back
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 15, 2013

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Wonderful Caring Dr posted on March 27, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    After a year of illness without diagnosis and several dr's later I found Dr. Blau who was warm and caring from the start. Within an hour he diagnosed me and put a plan in action for me.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 18, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 15, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 13, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 13, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 11, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Sheldon Blau
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Anesthesiology

    New York Community Hospital, 2525 Kings Hwy, Brooklyn, NY 11229

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      28 Years Experience
    • Education
      Chongqing University of Medical Sciences
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Geriatric Psychiatry

    2539 Middle Country Rd, Suite 4 Centereach, NY 11720

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Capital District Physicians Health Plan

    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Catherine of Siena Medical Center
      Smithtown, NY
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    789 Waring Ave, Apartment LA Bronx, NY 10467

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      33 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Beth Abraham Hospital
      Bronx, NY
    • Education
      Universiteti i Tiranes
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice

    Harbor Immediate Medical Care, 144 E Boston Post Rd, Mamaroneck, NY 10543

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      34 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Vincent's Hospital Westchester
      Harrison, NY
    • Education
      Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    1405 Old Northern Blvd, Roslyn, NY 11576

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      31 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Francis Hospital
      Roslyn, NY
    • Education
      Mount Sinai School of Medicine
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Sheldon Blau Review Now