Advertisement
Learn more about our Patient Info Guides
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Shekhar Dagam MD

Neurosurgeons in Watertown, WI

Contact Dr. Dagam

Dr. Dagam has been compared

219 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Shekhar Dagam, MD of Watertown, WI and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Shekhar Dagam has been compared 219 times. See if Dr. Shekhar Dagam is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Shekhar Dagam

Dr. Shekhar Dagam has an average rating of 2.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Fair based on 13 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Disagree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Disagree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Shekhar Dagam in the form below. ↓

Reviews (13)

Dr. Shekhar Dagam has been reviewed 13 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    neck injury posted on April 13, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

     Positive Comments:

    great doctor. very kind

    •  General Comments:

    reccomend to anyone

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    posted on March 5, 2014

    He's a butcher and he covers it up! Go somewhere else! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    No, check reviews and WI Circuit Courts on all Drs before you see anyone! NOT DAGAM!

     Negative Comments:

    The dr caused permanent damage, completely altering the quality of my life, leaving me in constant debilitating pain and with a condition that will only worsen with time. I should be enjoying my husband and grandkids, instead I spend 80% of my time in bed unable to do anything. The worst part is that he lied, covered it up and brought in a shrink to try to pass it off that this condition was in my head. Do not let this guy cut you open!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on October 16, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    I wouldn't go anywhere else posted on June 21, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    He was highly recommended by my primary doctor and I was so pleased that I went to see dr. Dagam. I had surgery with him on my back and prior to surgery I couldn't walk but now the pain in my legs is gone. every time I go to his office to follow up, the office staff is so friendly and I always get to see Dr. Dagam not just an assistant or nurse.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Very pleased, would recommend posted on June 20, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    He seemed saved my mothers life when she was diagnosed with a very dangerous brain tumor. I will be forever grateful. He was kind and compassionate to me and my family through it all. I would recommend him to anyone.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    Don't Do it!! Find another DR posted on May 22, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    He does not come back to explain anything. He does not care. My family member died. HE NEVER came back to see us.

    •  General Comments:

    Charges a lot of money and no respect. My loved one died right after surgery. (hours) Please don't see him!! Look around there are other DR'S. Take your time and talk to them. If you don't like them...walk away. Their surgery skills are just like their practice.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    arrogant posted on May 6, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    spends NO time with you after surgery

    •  General Comments:

    Do not allow this doctor to cut you open...could care less about you the second he walks out of the operating room.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    He ruined my life posted on May 1, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    I came out of my surgery in far worse shape than when I went in. He screwed up, it's in the records, but he lied and tried to cover it up. I wouldn't send anyone to him!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    He never came in after the surgery posted on April 23, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Things are going bad after the surgery and he won't comply or check out the situation.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 2, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on December 25, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on October 11, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on August 13, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Shekhar Dagam
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Shekhar Dagam Review Now