Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Sam Oraee MD

Pain Management Physicians in Woodbridge, VA

Contact Dr. Oraee

Dr. Oraee has been compared

2267 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Sam Oraee, MD of Woodbridge, VA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Sam Oraee has been compared 2267 times. See if Dr. Sam Oraee is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Sam Oraee

Dr. Sam Oraee has an average rating of 2.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Fair based on 43 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Disagree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Disagree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Disagree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Disagree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Sam Oraee in the form below. ↓

Reviews (43)

Dr. Sam Oraee has been reviewed 43 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted 2 days ago

    He's a mean nasty man. I saw him once and called him an a**hole on the way out the doordoor. Have friends when saw him and hated him as well. Heard he's dating his receptionist and she runs him now. He doesn't even look at our history before deciding weather he wants to help u. My friend has a broken back and he didn't do much of anything to help her! I wouldn't recommend him to anyone!!!  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted 4 days ago

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    Recommends Doctor
    Dr. Oraee has changed my life, from being in the bed 24/7 to being mobile! I thank him for that! posted 1 week ago

    Well I tried to take my script to my local pharmacy on July 23, only to have the cashier take the script to the pharmacist. Then it was said CVS will no longer fill any scripts from Dr. O, unless another doctor signs it, Walgreens said the same thing! This is so scary for the people who have brought in X-rays and MRI'S, that proves the issues they are dealing with, I sure hope, someone can fill in for him. You can't just abruptly take a person off meds that they have been on for years, can cause some serious side affects, seizures, withdrawal, possible death, etc...and not to mention the horrible pain! The bad people ruin it for the people who need it! You can thank the loud mouth at my local CVS, she was the one who told me what happened! The people who have legit pain, and can't work, or get out of bed, and need pain meds, to be able to just get out of the bed, and do the normal ADL'S (activities of daily life) CANT! I hope for the sake of the patients like myself, and the others, who have proof of back issues, or whatever it may be, can be referred to another doctor in the practice if Dr. O isn't going to be there, or refer them somewhere else. I can tell you one thing! Drug testing needs to be manditory! Then the bad people should be kicked out of the pain management. I've cried, I've been told, no surgery will correct my 4 back issues, and I take all other alternatives to help as well. I can't imagine living my life without injections and pain management therapy. I give this a one star, I did read the article, I don't think it's the doctors fault, it's the people who ruin it, for the people WHO NEED IT!!! But like I said, make the patients get x-rays, or MRI'S, I have both, some people probably don't have documentation, make them provide before, you can help, check to see if the doctor shop ( my sister worked for a doctors office) and drug test!!!! You have changed my life, and I have moved forward, and I would hate to go backwards because of ignorant people! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      No problems getting appts
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
      I'am guessing this is with the doctor? I'am probably repeating myself in some other questions, he could spend a little more time with the patients, maybe not overbook appts, or hire more Drs. He is in and out in less then 10 mins.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
      Have had no problems, with the staff, except on girl on time, but wouldn't know her name, no one wears a name tag! And as far as a bill and billing, when it comes down to the money part. They say call billing, and you can make arrangements, but they really don't work with you, no sympathy when you having a tough time. A bit expensive when I get a bill from my Ins co, for a office visit, and it cost me $150.00!!! And they are so pushy about injections every month, which when I got my Ins copy, they billed $600.00!!! That's a bit much. Heck I've been told I was getting a epidural, more like lidocaine, and it only last 2-3 days, for $600.00!!! I also wish that Dr. O would take the take out to listen to me when I ask him questions, and take a little more time with me (patients) he is in and out in less then 10 mins, doesn't care to hear, what's changed or if anything that's happened since the past month with my health.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
      Like I said before if it wasn't for Dr.O, I wouldn't be able to get up out of bed, and even be able to move my joints and bones without crying from the pain, and I've tried everything, before seeing a Dr. I now can do things that I couldn't do before, like clean the house, grocery shop, do activities with my kids. I hope to stay on this road and pain management plan, and possible go back to work again. I haven't been able to do that in 5 years! Dr.O did perform a nerve test, which came back normal, thank gosh!
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      Same answer as above, he could spend a little more time with his patients, he does ask how my pain level is, but I ask questions, and feel as if I don't get his full attention, or I ask a question and don't get a answer, or a complete answer.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      Follow up as in??? A phone call? (No) sometimes the office will call as a courtesy and remind you of you next appt. I have left a message for the doctor before two times, to no avail, no return phone call!
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Yes I would recommend Dr. O, he has been the only doctor to help me get back to being mobile, and they simple ADL'S, that I couldn't do before, except lay in bed 24/7.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Oraee has helped me become mobile again, I'am able to get out of the bed and my pain level has gone way down, if it wasn't for him, I don't know where I would be.

     Negative Comments:

    I don't have any negative comments, I just heard some horrible news, and if I will be took off my care plan the is working for me, I don't know what I will do. I can't go back to the way it was, when I couldn't get out of the bed. I couldn't imagine that life again, just when I can move and do things and not be in so much pain.

    •  General Comments:

    I have cried, stressed, when I found out the news from a ( professional pharmacist ) which I don't think it was her business to speak of any of it, I'am worried about myself declining, as well as all the other people who need PM to be able to live a normal life, when there is no other alternatives!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    practice from hell! posted 2 weeks ago

    This Dr. And his staff horrible! My son & and I have Ms he was very Rude and short no eye contact. I tried to explain to him some of my sons symptoms and he told me that " I'm not talking to you" No one should see this man, he shold Not be a Doctor!!! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      To long
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      Very unprofessional
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      Not!
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      No
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      Will nevr go back!

     Positive Comments:

    you cant say any good about this place!

     Negative Comments:

    rude, hurtful, disrespectful, no sympathy

    •  General Comments:

    _____________________ flatline!! this office Dr. Police PLEASE!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted 2 weeks ago

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted 2 weeks ago

    An excellent physician.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on June 18, 2014

    Horrible...rude...disrespectful and acts as if you are waisting his time when you ask questions . Obviously he is in it just for the money. Staff is extremely rude.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Horrible doctor posted on June 13, 2014

    Absolutely horrible doctor. Has no bedside manner. Treats patients like they are invisible. Also has a judgement against him in the death of a patient because he was too busy to check their test results. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      Is the staff on work release from jail? They seem like they'd be more comfortable working a drive thru then a doctor's office.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 4, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on May 23, 2014

    He don't make patients feel comfortable ... He is very rude didnt even remember looking at his computer how many times he saw me.. smh show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Neutral

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    Pill mill posted on May 7, 2014

    Poor show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      Worst treatment I have experienced from both the staff and Dr. Oraee.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

     Negative Comments:

    If you want pain meds and lots of them Dr. Oraee is the one for you. If you actually want REAL medical care stay away! He operates a pill mill, that's it.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 6, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      ms. debbie. is not reflected by she ***** always
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Neutral
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    dr oraee needs ask his staff and rn about what treatments his drugs his patients have had cause telling.me.half way through he does deal with dental. ms debbie and staff was told i had two surguries by hugh zedah second one.was after er visit

    •  General Comments:

    cumadin i can not take nsaids remember me yet.doc??!!?!!?!?

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on April 14, 2014

    He and his office staff are very rude and unprofessional. They don't have any "wiggle" room for their patience even though they could be if they wanted to. Dr. Oraee has an issue with communicating with his patience properly. Deborah's okay though. They shouldn't have Mrs.Gloria. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on January 6, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Very Good
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on November 18, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on October 4, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Good
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on July 15, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Neutral
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Neutral
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Very Good
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on January 4, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Oraee is a good doctor who offers different ways to deal with your pain. He also listens to what you have to say.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    would not recommend to my worst enemy. posted on October 17, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      spent an hour waiting. watching them fuss at a lady for miscommunication on their part. its sad that people do not work well with patients when we pay them.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      staff was very rude to patients. the guy that works their called patients out their name on the phone stating he did not want to deal with them. office manager was overall nice she was able to help me with my appointments.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      he wanted me to do alot of meds and not tell me what the problem was.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      he was more preoccupied with his staff getting things checked out and procedures more then patients
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      would never recommend to anyone why is he still in practice.
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    just an overall terrible experience

    •  General Comments:

    does not trust his work ethics.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on August 14, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Oraee is one of the fewest doctors that truly believes in what i'm saying about the pain i'm having. He has never doubted me or judged me. He doesn't stop until he finds what will help me. I've had chronic pain for years, and all the other doctors i've gone to treat me like a patient #. Dr. Oraee remembers who I am and always asks how my family is doing..even remembers who they are. I drive almost an hour from my work (2hrs from my home) to see him..even when it means i have to sit in traffic for double that time to get back home. I will be having surgery soon that will hopefully fix my problem, and I will miss him very much.

     Negative Comments:

    He is always very busy. But, that's because he's good and has so many patients. They always squeeze me in when i'm having issues, and obviously he does the same for others..so, if that means i have to wait a little longer, so be it. What dr office doesn't have a wait?? I think when you're in pain it probably seems alot longer too, because you're sitting there uncomfortable when you just want to be at home laying down.

    •  General Comments:

    I highly recommend Dr. Oraee for pain management. Their staff is also sweet and caring.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on June 24, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Has no bed side manner at all!!! Very intelligent, but no compassion or empathy. Makes going to appointments difficut. Dealt with him 6years, and I will never do it again.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on May 23, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on May 7, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on March 20, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on February 17, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 6, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on August 12, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on July 29, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 28, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on June 7, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on May 19, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on March 15, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on March 9, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on January 18, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on January 11, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on November 16, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 1, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on September 22, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 12, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on March 26, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 18, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 22, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on September 24, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
Post a Review of Dr. Sam Oraee
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Travel Clinic, 6226 Old Franconia Rd, Alexandria, VA 22310

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      28 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Howard University Hospital
      Washington, DC
    • Education
      University of Health Sciences, Lahore
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice
    Show More

    3429 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      24 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Snowden At Fredericksburg
      Fredericksburg, VA
    • Education
      Ohio University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Gynecology / Oncology, Gynecology
    Show More

    2425 L St NW, Washington, DC 20037

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      41 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      CareFirst
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Washington Hospital Center
      Washington, DC
    • Education
      Loma Linda University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Pediatric Medicine
    Show More

    2579 John Milton Dr, Herndon, VA 20171

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      23 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Great-West Healthcare
      Unicare
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Inova Fairfax Hospital
      Falls Church, VA
    • Education
      Tulane University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Inova Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Fairfax, 3299 Woodburn Rd, Suite 230 Annandale, VA 22003

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      13 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Inova Fairfax Hospital
      Falls Church, VA
    • Education
      University of Pennsylvania
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Sam Oraee Review Now