Advertisement
Learn more about our Patient Info Guides
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Roy Terry MD

Orthopedic Surgeons in Lebanon, TN

Contact Dr. Terry

Dr. Terry has been compared

331 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Roy Terry, MD of Lebanon, TN and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Roy Terry has been compared 331 times. See if Dr. Roy Terry is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Roy Terry

Dr. Roy Terry has an average rating of 4 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 15 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Roy Terry in the form below. ↓

Reviews (15)

Dr. Roy Terry has been reviewed 15 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on June 17, 2014

    Wonderful surgon. Great bedside manner. Concern and advice. Communtied fracture rt pantella. Figure 8 no pins. back to normal activites 8 months post op  

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on June 11, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    He went out of his way to make sure I was doing good after surgery. I can' say enough kinds words about Dr Terry

    •  General Comments:

    I would recommend him to anyone looking for a compassionate, professional orthopaedic Doctor

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on April 25, 2014

    Dr. Terry has been excellent in my care. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Dr. Terry has went well beyond what I expected to help me. He has been very concerned about my rehab

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Terry is a great doctor, I would recommend him to anyone

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    EXCELLENT ORTHOPEDIC DOCTOR posted on March 12, 2014

    EXCELLENT ORTHO DR show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on November 18, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on October 18, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on June 4, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Bad surgeon beware posted on November 21, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    He is nice to your face and comes across like he cares but FYI, he DOESN'T. I know him personally

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Only wants to get paid posted on November 13, 2012

    Poor doctor show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 55 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 14, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 23, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 11, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 11, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 2, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 10, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Roy Terry
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    1421 W Baddour Pkwy, Suite B Lebanon, TN 37087

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      33 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      AMERIGROUP
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      University Medical Center
      Lebanon, TN
    • Education
      University of Tennessee
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurosurgery

    119 Hidden Pt, Hendersonville, TN 37075

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      34 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Hendersonville Medical Center
      Hendersonville, TN
    • Education
      Emory University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    353 New Shackle Island Rd, Suite 300C Hendersonville, TN 37075

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      35 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      AMERIGROUP
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Hendersonville Medical Center
      Hendersonville, TN
    • Education
      SUNY Downstate
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    570 Hartsville Pike, Gallatin, TN 37066

    • General Info
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurosurgery, General Surgery

    Pinnacle Surgical Partners, 5653 Frist Blvd, Suite 731 Hermitage, TN 37076

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      19 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      TriStar Southern Hills Medical Center
      Nashville, TN
    • Education
      Stony Brook University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Roy Terry Review Now