Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Read patient reviews for Dr. Ronald Colson, MD of Denver, CO and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Ronald Colson has been compared 294 times. See if Dr. Ronald Colson is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Ronald Colson

Dr. Ronald Colson has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Ronald Colson in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Ronald Colson has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Good
    posted on November 12, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
      Was irritated when asked to see a specialist.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
      Conversation was insensative to my concerns.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
      Never followed up after diognosis, had to call him.
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    You can schedule appt and be seen without waiting long

     Negative Comments:

    Not caring attitude, seems to be insensative, become irritated when you ask questions about your condition, and felt very uneasy when talking with him.

    •  General Comments:

    Iwould not recommend him to any of my freinds

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 29, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 12, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 1, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 17, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 13, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 9, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 1, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 9, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Ronald Colson
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • General Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Cosmetic Surgery

    Folk Plastic Surgery, 4700 Hale Pkwy, Suite 520 Denver, CO 80220

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      23 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Rose Medical Center
      Denver, CO
    • Education
      University of Colorado
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice

    1750 Race St, Denver, CO 80206

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      36 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      National Jewish Health Main Campus
      Denver, CO
    • Education
      University of Kansas
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Surgery

    1830 Franklin St, Suite 450 Denver, CO 80218

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      17 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Humana
    • Education
      University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Northwest Neurology, 90 Health Park Dr, Louisville, CO 80027

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      27 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Avista Adventist Hospital
      Louisville, CO
    • Education
      University of Oklahoma
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    12919 Stroh Ranch Ct, Unit G Parker, CO 80134

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      25 Years Experience
    • Education
      A.T. Still University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Ronald Colson Review Now