Advertisement

Dr. Ronald Colson MD

Internal Medicine Physicians in Denver, CO

4.5  Very Good based on 10 reviews | Rate Dr. Colson

Dr. Colson has been compared

301 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Ronald Colson, of Denver, CO and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Ronald Colson has been compared 301 times. See if Dr. Ronald Colson is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Ronald Colson

Dr. Ronald Colson has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Ronald Colson in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. Ronald Colson has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on January 27, 2015

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Neutral
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Good
    posted on November 12, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
      Was irritated when asked to see a specialist.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
      Conversation was insensative to my concerns.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
      Never followed up after diognosis, had to call him.
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    You can schedule appt and be seen without waiting long

     Negative Comments:

    Not caring attitude, seems to be insensative, become irritated when you ask questions about your condition, and felt very uneasy when talking with him.

    •  General Comments:

    Iwould not recommend him to any of my freinds

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 29, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 12, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 1, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 17, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 13, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 9, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 1, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 9, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Ronald Colson
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Neurology, Neurosurgery

    University of Colorado Hospital Anschutz Inpatient Pavilion, 12605 E 16th Ave, Aurora, CO 80045

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      19 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of California, Los Angeles
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    1960 N Ogden St, Suite 120 Denver, CO 80218

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      8 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Internal Medicine

    6161 S Syracuse Way, Greenwood Village, CO 80111

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      39 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    12207 Pecos St, Suite 300 Westminster, CO 80031

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      26 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      North Suburban Medical Center
      Denver, Colorado
    • Education
      University of Colorado
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Neurology

    Movement & Neuroperformance Center of Colorado, 499 E Hampden Ave, Suite 250 Englewood, CO 80113

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      23 Years Experience
    • Education
      Ohio State University
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Find a Job

Review and Rate Dr. Ronald Colson Review Now