Advertisement
Featured Physician
Beth Simati
Family Practice
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Robin Loe MD

Family Practice Physicians in Woodstock, GA

Contact Dr. Loe

Dr. Loe has been compared

742 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Robin Loe, MD of Woodstock, GA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Robin Loe has been compared 742 times. See if Dr. Robin Loe is recommended by her patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Robin Loe

Dr. Robin Loe has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 13 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Robin Loe in the form below. ↓

Reviews (13)

Dr. Robin Loe has been reviewed 13 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    NEW LOCATION FOR DR LOE posted on January 29, 2013

    show details

    •  General Comments:

    Dr Loe has moved to 100 Stone Forest Drive Ste 200 Woodstock GA678-445-0819 off Towne Lake Parkway at 575. Enjoy the drive.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Great Dr. but I Can't find her now. posted on January 14, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    I thought she was moving with her group to 4550 Cobb Pkwy., Acworth 30101. But when I go to the Wellstar website and type in her name she is no longer listed or with the group name either. Does anybody know where she moved to?

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    THE BEST DR. posted on November 16, 2012

    Dr. Loe is a wonderful, caring Dr. She has always helped care for the both of us..We have went with her everytime she has moved to another location..we think that she is the BEST DR> around ..... show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    DR. LOE TAKES UP TIME WITH US AND ANSWERS ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS WE MIGHT HAVE..SHE NEVER HURRIES AND TRIES TO GET RID OF US LIKE SOME DR. WILL SHE IS VERY THROUGH AND HAS ALWAYS TREATED US WITH RESPECT..WE CARE A LOT FOR HER..AS I FEEL SHE DOES FOR US...THE BEST!!!!!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 14, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 28, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 28, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 17, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 9, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 1, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 23, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 5, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 19, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 17, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Robin Loe
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • General Surgery

    980 Johnson Ferry Rd NE, Suite 760 Atlanta, GA 30342

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      26 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Northside Hospital - Atlanta
      Atlanta, GA
    • Education
      West Virginia University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    3193 Howell MIll Rd NW, Suite 230 Atlanta, GA 30327

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      27 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Emory-Adventist Hospital
      Smyrna, GA
    • Education
      University of Aleppo
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    1700 Hospital South Dr, Suite 502 Austell, GA 30106

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      19 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      AMERIGROUP
      Anthem
      see more…
    • Education
      Rajasthan University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Ophthalmology

    11690 Alpharetta Hwy, Suite 100 Roswell, GA 30076

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      23 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Piedmont Hospital
      Atlanta, GA
    • Education
      State University of New York at Buffalo
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurosurgery

    2785 Lawrenceville Hwy, Suite 100 Decatur, GA 30033

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      30 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Anthem
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Eastside Medical Center
      Snellville, GA
    • Education
      University of Toledo
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Robin Loe Review Now