Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Richard Bevan-Thomas MD

Urologists in Arlington, TX

Contact Dr. Bevan-Thomas

Dr. Bevan-Thomas has been compared

183 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Richard Bevan-Thomas, MD of Arlington, TX and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Richard Bevan-Thomas has been compared 183 times. See if Dr. Richard Bevan-Thomas is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Richard Bevan-Thomas

Dr. Richard Bevan-Thomas has an average rating of 4 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 12 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Strongly Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Richard Bevan-Thomas in the form below. ↓

Reviews (12)

Dr. Richard Bevan-Thomas has been reviewed 12 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on May 31, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 17, 2014

    Was not happy with results. He missed removing a cancerous section on the edge which required follow up radiation. Aslso had incontinentce and impotence which in my opinion should not have occurred. Also Would recommend you chose another Doctor for your prostate surgery.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 2, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on September 20, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Great doc. Glad I went.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 5, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 5, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 24, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 16, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 25, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 5, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 6, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on January 2, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Richard Bevan-Thomas
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Internal Medicine, Nuclear Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology

    1600 W College St, Suite 680 Grapevine, TX 76051

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      22 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Las Colinas Medical Center
      Irving, TX
    • Education
      Texas A&M Health Science Center
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    810 N Zang Blvd, Dallas, TX 75208

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      48 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Methodist Dallas Medical Center
      Dallas, TX
    • Education
      University of Mississippi
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    1545 E Southlake Blvd, Suite 100 Southlake, TX 76092

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      14 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Baylor All Saints Medical Center at Fort Worth
      Fort Worth, TX
    • Education
      University of Texas
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    1643 Lancaster Dr, Suite 203 Grapevine, TX 76051

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      16 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
      Evercare
      see more…
    • Education
      Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    1250 8th Ave, Suite 570 Fort Worth, TX 76104

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Rhode Island Hospital
      Providence, RI
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Richard Bevan-Thomas Review Now