Advertisement
Featured Physician
Adam Langley
Family Practice
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Rafael Pinero MD

Family Practice Physicians in Orlando, FL

Contact Dr. Pinero

Dr. Pinero has been compared

475 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Rafael Pinero, MD of Orlando, FL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Rafael Pinero has been compared 475 times. See if Dr. Rafael Pinero is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Rafael Pinero

Dr. Rafael Pinero has an average rating of 3 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Disagree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Rafael Pinero in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. Rafael Pinero has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    Inappropriate uncaring actitude for the elderly posted on December 28, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Uncaring, excessive and inappropriate medications, neglectful, lies to the patient about sending prescriptions, unresponsive, refusing information from caregivers/family about the needs of the patient, refusing to provide medical chart, denying referrals to other specialist, lying about sending the medical chart to the new primary physician.

    •  General Comments:

    Patient and family cannot understand how impersonal and uncaring a professional in the medical field, who is a primary physician, could be.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on October 2, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Neutral
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    RUDE & Disinterested - Almost a year till I saw Doctor - Always a Physicians Assistant. posted on October 2, 2013

    Never see him - ALWAYS see a Physicians Assistant. He is RUDE and disinterested, Very disappointed. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      Told me my visit would be brief - And I was billed AGAIN for my visit when I paid in full.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    Who wants to see someone who is RUDE ? Acts like they just do not care in my opinion.

     Positive Comments:

    NONE !

     Negative Comments:

    Everyone is this place is RUDE !

    •  General Comments:

    Actively searching another physician.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 7, 2012

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 6, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on October 13, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 23, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 16, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 23, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 5, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Rafael Pinero
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Obstetrics & Gynecology

    825 E Oak St, Kissimmee, FL 34744

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      28 Years Experience
    • Education
      Howard University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    1600 Budinger Ave, Suite A Saint Cloud, FL 34769

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      17 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Choctaw County Medical Center Cah
      Ackerman, MS
    • Education
      King Edward Medical University (KEMU)
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Anesthesiology, Interventional Pain Management, Pain Management
    Show More

    Pain Medicine Group, 5741 Bee Ridge Rd, Suite 250 Sarasota, FL 34233

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      35 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Evercare
      Humana
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Sarasota Memorial Hospital
      Sarasota, FL
    • Education
      University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
    • Gender
      MALE
  • General Surgery, Urology

    515 W State Road 434, Suite 302 Longwood, FL 32750

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      AvMed Health Plans
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Florida Hospital Orlando
      Orlando, FL
    • Education
      University of Connecticut
    • Gender
      MALE
  • General Surgery, Colorectal Surgery (formerly Proctology)

    308 Groveland St, Orlando, FL 32804

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      43 Years Experience
    • Education
      Universita di Roma - La Sapienza
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Rafael Pinero Review Now