Advertisement

Dr. Prakash Paragi MD

General Surgeons in Livingston, NJ

3.5  Good based on 9 reviews | Rate Dr. Paragi

Dr. Paragi has been compared

122 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Prakash Paragi, of Livingston, NJ and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Prakash Paragi has been compared 122 times. See if Dr. Prakash Paragi is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Prakash Paragi

Dr. Prakash Paragi has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Prakash Paragi in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Prakash Paragi has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on July 29, 2015

    Do not recommend! Horrible experience.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 20, 2015

    Great Doctor, well known for compassionate care, understanding, and able to explain the procedure well.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on February 13, 2015

    Dr. Paraguay just did my cholecystectomy and EGD at St. Barnabas and he really was great to work with. Very kind and willing to explain every little thing I asked. Even rolled me to the OR himself. I'd recommended him anytime. I have not yet visited his office so I cannot comment on the office wait time. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 30, 2014

    great doctor with excellent manners  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Great Doc., professional, courteous, attentive,...excellent care posted on October 4, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Stop this doctor please posted on May 19, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    He takes medicaid.

     Negative Comments:

    research this doctor God intervened thank you lord for saving my life He is a bad doctor. the worst dr I've ever had lied to me after passing all tests for a year to have bypass surgery he told me to get filter in groin to stop blood clots during operation so I did they used no anesthesia on me to insert filter I was in the hospital nine days not once did this man call or see me there. the day they discharged me he popped his head in & told me. me not do operation on you. never heard from him again.I read more reveiws & happy I got away with my life.

    •  General Comments:

    Do not trust this man.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    stay away from this doctor posted on March 11, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Tested for a year passed all tests.

     Negative Comments:

    bad man he has investigations from the NJ dept. of health

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Very Good
    posted on July 20, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 9, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Prakash Paragi
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Advertisement

 

Find a Job

Review and Rate Dr. Prakash Paragi Review Now