Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Phillip Nunnery MD

Plastic Surgeons in Panama City, FL

Contact Dr. Nunnery

Dr. Nunnery has been compared

104 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Phillip Nunnery, MD of Panama City, FL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Phillip Nunnery has been compared 104 times. See if Dr. Phillip Nunnery is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Phillip Nunnery

Dr. Phillip Nunnery has an average rating of 4 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Phillip Nunnery in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Phillip Nunnery has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on September 2, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Absolutely Loved Dr.Nunnery and his staff he was very honest and upfront with me. I couldnt have made it without Brittany she was always there to answer any questions I had. Wonderful experience.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 25, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 7, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 18, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 19, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 16, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 15, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 28, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 11, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Phillip Nunnery
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care (Intensivists)
    Show More

    621 N Martin Luther King Blvd, Panama City, FL 32401

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      32 Years Experience
    • Education
      Corporacion Universitaria de Santander (UDES)
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Allergy / Immunology

    756 Harrison Ave, Panama City, FL 32401

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      14 Years Experience
    • Education
      Pontificia Universidad Catolica Madre y Maestra (PUCMM)
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Psychiatry

    731 Airport Rd, Suite A Panama City, FL 32405

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      28 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
      Independence Blue Cross
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Gulf Coast Medical Center
      Panama City, FL
    • Education
      Ain Shams University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    120 Richard Jackson Blvd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      20 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Sacred Heart Hospital
      Pensacola, FL
    • Education
      Case Western Reserve University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    2202 State Ave, Suite 300 Panama City, FL 32405

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      28 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Gulf Coast Medical Center
      Panama City, FL
    • Education
      University of Florida
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Phillip Nunnery Review Now