Dr. Paul Mackoul MD

  • Gynecologic Oncology
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
28 Years Experience

Share your Experience

4.9
74 patient ratings,
65 comments

Have you seen Dr. Paul Mackoul?

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    97%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 13 - 24 of 66 reviews

5.0 December 31st, 2015
Everything was explained very well and everything went as explained. Everyone had been patient and very understanding. I knew exactly what to expect. The recovery was very easy. Beautiful facility, its definitely a great choice for surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 December 11th, 2015
So professional and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 December 1st, 2015
Dr. MacKoul and staff, handled my pre & post care, with great respect. Dr. MacKoul provided me with options, he provided his recommendation with detailed explanation. I was walked through every step of the process, all questions + concerns were answered. Knowledgeable, no secrets or no hidden costs. The procedure, Dr. MacKoul, and his staff were awesome! I literally had a 24 hour recovery, with NO PAIN, NO PROBLEMS! I refer all my friends to Dr. MacKoul.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 November 8th, 2015
Dr. MacKoul did a great job explaining my condition. I felt assured to have him perform my surgery. I had been looking for a great Dr in a long long time. He is an answered prayer. Professional, competent staff, strive to go above and beyond to resolve any issues. Post-op nursing staff was excellent. Dr. MacKoul is simply exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 2nd, 2015
The whole staff was kind, caring, knowledgeable, and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 30th, 2015
Dr.Mackoul gave me my life back after having a hysterectomy with him. He is compassionate and understanding. He explains procedures and your condition thoroughly so you have a full understanding of what is going on with your body. I HIGHLY recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 17th, 2015
Dr.MacKoul and his ENTIRE team are awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 15th, 2015
Dr. Mackoul is amazing!! I've had a very difficult case and he has been very proactive during my treatment. His office staff, especially, Leslie, are kind, empathetic, and welcoming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 11th, 2015
My experience with CIGC was excellent. I highly recommend Dr. MacKoul!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 June 16th, 2015
Great! 5 stars! It was on time and the recovery as explained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 June 2nd, 2015
Staff very personable and friendly. Pre & Post surgery staff very attentive. Follow up was consistent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 June 1st, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
"I have never felt so well-cared for and about. LOVED this team!"
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great! All 5 stars! Professionalism and friendliness of all staff and doctors was the best part of my experience.

Positive Comments

Great! All 5 stars! Professionalism and friendliness of all staff and doctors was the best part of my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No