Dr. Paul Issack MD

  • Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery
  • Orthopedic Surgery
17 Years Experience

Share your Experience

5.0
15 patient ratings,
9 comments

Have you seen Dr. Paul Issack?

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5.0 May 22nd, 2015
Multi talented and skilled spine and pelvis surgeon. Had both surgery performed by him, for a pelvis and sacral fracture from a fall. P
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 May 13th, 2015
Great doctor and very skilled surgeon. Happy with the results of my cervical spine operation. Able to enjoy a pain free life again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 19th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
"15 min"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
"He spent a lot of time with me. Very thorough and detailed. Explains in layman's terms"
Appropriate Follow-up
The best surgeon

Positive Comments

Excellent doctor and great office staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 November 28th, 2013
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
"Takes time to explain medical information clearly"
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 November 26th, 2013
excellent surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 November 4th, 2013
spine surgery
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Can walk for miles now after spine fusion surgery with the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 30th, 2013
best ortho doc
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

He came in at 3AM to fix my broken leg. My tibia was sticking out of my skin. He fixed my leg with a rod and screws. My leg is now straight and I am walking normally and enjoying sports again. Very friendly and approachable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 28th, 2013
spine surgery
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Best doctor and surgeon. Explains everything. My back surgery went great. I no longer have any pain.

General Comments

highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 28th, 2013
Hip replacement
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Very informative. Friendly, spends time with you answering all your questions without feeling rushed. No bs he gets right to the point!.

Negative Comments

None yet!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No