Advertisement

Dr. Paul Issack MD, PhD

Orthopedic Reconstructive Surgeons in New York, NY

Contact Dr. Issack

Dr. Issack has been compared

183 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Paul Issack, of New York, NY and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Paul Issack has been compared 183 times. See if Dr. Paul Issack is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Paul Issack

Dr. Paul Issack has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 20 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Strongly Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Strongly Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Strongly Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Paul Issack in the form below. ↓

Reviews (20)

Dr. Paul Issack has been reviewed 20 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on October 19, 2014

    The best surgeon show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      He spent a lot of time with me. Very thorough and detailed. Explains in layman's terms
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Excellent doctor and great office staff

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on November 28, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      Takes time to explain medical information clearly
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 26, 2013

    excellent surgeon  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on November 18, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    spine surgery posted on November 4, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Can walk for miles now after spine fusion surgery with the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    best ortho doc posted on July 30, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    He came in at 3AM to fix my broken leg. My tibia was sticking out of my skin. He fixed my leg with a rod and screws. My leg is now straight and I am walking normally and enjoying sports again. Very friendly and approachable.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    spine surgery posted on July 28, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Best doctor and surgeon. Explains everything. My back surgery went great. I no longer have any pain.

    •  General Comments:

    highly recommend him

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Hip replacement posted on July 28, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

     Positive Comments:

    Very informative. Friendly, spends time with you answering all your questions without feeling rushed. No bs he gets right to the point!.

     Negative Comments:

    None yet!!!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 23, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 17, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 3, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 30, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 19, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 6, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 22, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 20, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 31, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 14, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 3, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 22, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Paul Issack
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Pediatric Medicine

    644 Mount Prospect Ave, Newark, NJ 07104

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      35 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Overlook Medical Center
      Summit, NJ
    • Education
      University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    Summit Medical Group - Berkeley Heights Campus, 1 Diamond Hill Rd, Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Morristown Medical Center
      Morristown, NJ
    • Gender
      MALE
  • General Surgery

    3003 New Hyde Park Rd, Suite 307 New Hyde Park, NY 11042

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      22 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Medicare

    • Hospital Affiliation
      Long Island Jewish Medical Center
      New Hyde Park, NY
    • Education
      New York Medical College
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Hepatology

    Hazlet Medical Services, 1 Bethany Rd, Suite 25 Hazlet, NJ 07730

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      27 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Alexandria
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    Coney Island Hospital, 2601 Ocean Pkwy, Brooklyn, NY 11235

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      34 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Coney Island Hospital
      Brooklyn, NY
    • Education
      Donetsk State Medical University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Paul Issack Review Now