Advertisement

Dr. Orlando Lopez MD

Urologists in Stockbridge, GA

Contact Dr. Lopez

Dr. Lopez has been compared

908 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Orlando Lopez, of Stockbridge, GA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Orlando Lopez has been compared 908 times. See if Dr. Orlando Lopez is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Orlando Lopez

Dr. Orlando Lopez has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Orlando Lopez in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. Orlando Lopez has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on September 24, 2014

    Always professional and caring. Shares valuable info.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 10, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on February 26, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    he is excllent

    •  General Comments:

    friendly with patient ,very smart

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Dr. Lopez is a gem! posted on January 25, 2013

    Rarely do you find a doctor who is caring, non-judgemental, and who will take the time to explain things to you in a language that is easy to understand. Dr. Lopez is a gem! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Rarely do you find a doctor who is caring, non-judgemental, and who will take the time to explain things to you in a language that is easy to understand. Dr. Lopez is a gem!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on January 15, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Lopez takes time to talk and explain any concerns you may have. Very informative.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 29, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 9, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 9, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 55 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 22, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 9, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Orlando Lopez
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • General Practice

    4826 Lavista Rd, Suite B Tucker, GA 30084

    • General Info
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    3646 Chamblee Tucker Rd, Chamblee, GA 30341

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      24 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      DeKalb Medical Center
      Decatur, GA
    • Education
      Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Emergency Medicine, Family Practice

    Camp Creek Urgent and Family Care Center, 3885 Princeton Lakes Way, Suite 306 Atlanta, GA 30331

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      12 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Kansas
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice

    3193 Howell MIll Rd NW, Suite 230 Atlanta, GA 30327

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      36 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Piedmont Hospital
      Atlanta, GA
    • Education
      Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    1192 Rockbridge Rd, Unit A Stone Mountain, GA 30087

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Alice Peck Day Memorial Hospital
      Lebanon, NH
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Orlando Lopez Review Now