Advertisement

Dr. Orlando Lopez MD

Urologists in Stockbridge, GA

5  Excellent based on 10 reviews | Rate Dr. Lopez

Dr. Lopez has been compared

922 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Orlando Lopez, of Stockbridge, GA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Orlando Lopez has been compared 922 times. See if Dr. Orlando Lopez is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Orlando Lopez

Dr. Orlando Lopez has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Orlando Lopez in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. Orlando Lopez has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on September 24, 2014

    Always professional and caring. Shares valuable info.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 10, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on February 26, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    he is excllent

    •  General Comments:

    friendly with patient ,very smart

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Dr. Lopez is a gem! posted on January 25, 2013

    Rarely do you find a doctor who is caring, non-judgemental, and who will take the time to explain things to you in a language that is easy to understand. Dr. Lopez is a gem! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Rarely do you find a doctor who is caring, non-judgemental, and who will take the time to explain things to you in a language that is easy to understand. Dr. Lopez is a gem!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on January 15, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Lopez takes time to talk and explain any concerns you may have. Very informative.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 29, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 9, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 9, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 55 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 22, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 9, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Orlando Lopez
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Rheumatology
    Show More

    3193 Howell MIll Rd NW, Suite 230 Atlanta, GA 30327

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      16 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Emory-Adventist Hospital
      Smyrna, Georgia
    • Education
      Emory University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice

    1231 Eagles Landing Pkwy, Suite A Stockbridge, GA 30281

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      15 Years Experience
    • Education
      Meharry Medical College
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • General Surgery

    315 Boulevard NE, Suite 555 Atlanta, GA 30312

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Erlanger Bledsoe Hospital
      Pikeville, Tennessee
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta Gastroenterology Associates , 550 Peachtree St NE, Suite 1620 Atlanta, GA 30308

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      17 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Riverside Methodist Hospital
      Columbus, Ohio
    • Education
      Ohio State University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Pediatric Medicine

    Children's Medical Central, 1495 Old McDonough Hwy, Suite A Conyers, GA 30094

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      17 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      DeKalb Medical Center
      Decatur, Georgia
    • Education
      Boston University
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Orlando Lopez Review Now