Dr. Narinder S Grewal MD

  • Anesthesiology
  • Pain Medicine

Share your Experience

3.8
64 patient ratings,
32 comments

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 of 33 reviews

5.0 March 13th, 2017
Great doctor and help provided. Was not feeling comfortable at first but he quickly changed that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 December 9th, 2015
Not a Doctor i would recomend to anybody.
Wait time
60 minutes
"We waited over 3 hours to see Dr. Grewal. Thinking maybe if i spoke to him directly he would help us.. NOT..."
Easy Appointment
"It is not hard to get a appt, becauae. They want to see as many patients as possible.."
Promptness
"The wait time is always very long.. Super long, Even when you go and have the injections."
Friendly Staff
"Some of the are nice, but not all"
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
"No, he is always on his phone in the middle of a consultation"
Appropriate Follow-up
"They do call you the next day after a procedure.."
I am req to rate, bit its a minus 5 stars

Positive Comments

none

Negative Comments

I hate to compare humans to animals, and i do apologize if anyone gets offended.But its like a puppy mill.If ur the runt and are having insurance problems/specially work comp.They will let you suffer in pain and they dont care

General Comments

Its very sad, I myself work in the medical field. and i would never treat my patients like this..People suffer from pain,This why they have pain management Doctors.So they can help you with your pain. Unfortunately this Doctor does not care. How can you cut a patients medication in half, and not offer anything else for pain not even anything for the withdraws. They dont care,This place sucks
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
I really like the styles Cheap Brett Boyko Youth Jersey
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
viagra cheap generic generic viagra trusted pharmacy cheap generic viagra on line
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
I really like the styles Cheap Deshazor Everett Youth Jersey
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
I really like the styles Cheap David Foucault Youth Jersey
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 September 19th, 2016
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 January 27th, 2014
Pill Factory - No caring or concern for patients happening here.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I don't have anything positive to say.

Negative Comments

This doctor is in it for the money only. He is rude, only wants you to have a needless procedure to get any pain relief, and the employees are in high turnover positions. He even treats them poorly, which in turn causes them to treat patients poorly. He has made a fortune from people in pain, who he helps at his convenience through his rules only. Not a compassionate man at all.

General Comments

This doctor only wants your money. He will diagnose you with whatever works with your insurance. He will schedule you for a procedure every 2-3 months that you don't need or he will not give you any pain relief. The guy doing the consults is horrible, Adolfo. He doesn't care (nor does anyone else) about your condition, he only cares about his medical license being in jeopardy. They give only what they want to give you, regardless of your individual situation. Not a good place to be. Try Dr. Kumar, or Universal Pain Management instead.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 April 8th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

None. The staff is rude. The front office doesn't know how to handle things in a professional manner.

Negative Comments

I was told by the doctor that if I don't have procedures (injections), which were not working, that I could not get medicine. This doctor is in it for the money only. Sad to say.

General Comments

Billing Dept. has no clue on what they are doing, Please keep all receipts and Insurance info I know first hand that the staff will over bill you and Insurance company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
casino games casino online casino online casino online usa online casino
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
I really like the styles Cheap Ross Scheuerman Youth Jersey
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
vedic astrology star signs ias yog in astrology galactic centre astrology mc january 11 astrology profile today's gemini horoscope by california astrology association lot of basis astrology may 15 astrology sign born june 14 astrology gemini weekly as
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
payday loans payday loans online payday loans online payday loans no credit check payday loans online
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
where can i buy levitra online vardenafil buy online levitra usa
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
I really like the styles Cheap Trent Murphy Youth Jersey
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
Hi everyone! Exceptional posting! I really like strategy that you illustrated Dr. Narinder Grewal, MD. This is usually good produced article! I recommend this quite a lot.. This is actually the pass on most parts of assistance with best ways to appea
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
may 10th horoscope chinese horoscope monkey and horse horoscope signs daily pisces horoscope man traits june 4th cancer horoscope pisces horoscope man traits aquarius weekly horoscope song of the week horoscope by date of birth vedic new york daily ne
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
viagra cheap australia viagra generic cuanto sale el viagra
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
top rated free online casino games new usa online casinos casino online usa casino online gambling
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3.0 February 27th, 2014
I got pain medications that I needed.
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I got medications that its hard to get eslwhere.

Negative Comments

They make you have procedures to continue your prescriptions

General Comments

The office staff were very inexperienced and also didn't have proper office etiquette. The doctor didn't seem to notice or care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
free domain hosting unlimited bandwidth web hosting for video streaming dedicated server and shared server in oracle vps best windows vps hosting $5 what is a dedicated server do the best dedicated server provider wordpress hosted domain cheap domai
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
I really like the styles Cheap Sean Renfree Youth Jersey
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
tarot italien en ligne gratuit tirage tarot avenir amoureux gratuit tirage du tarot gratuit immediat 3 tarot tarot hermite et etoile divine tarot gratuit tirage tarots amour tarot divinatoire signification oracle tarot gratuit amour tirage tarot amoureu
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
compatibilite astrologique poisson taureau 19 mai signe astrologique signe astrologique rat cancer signe astrologique date heure signe astrologique 3 decembre compatibilite amicale signe astrologique scorpion astrologie description signe astrologique 18
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 27th, 2016
Dr Grewal is awesome! He provides transportation to and from the surgery center.... I'm so blessed for his service. I wouldn't be able to go. Thank you Dr Grewal and staff. You are all awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 6th, 2016
It took me 3 years to find a doctor that would treat my pain and work on my pain management with success. I am thankful that they were there to help me. And I believe that people need to be pro active in their health care too, one needs to open a dialog, report changes, improvements, what medications work, or do not and so on. Also, if you show respect for the staff and doctors it makes it easier for them to understand you and work with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
cheap cialis viagra online viagra without a doctor's prescription cialis wholesale uk
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
I really like the styles Cheap Kenjon Barner Youth Jersey
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
I really like the styles Cheap Ryan Grant Youth Jersey
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
payday loans payday loans online payday loans no credit check payday loans online payday loans
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
I really like the styles Cheap Kenjon Barner Youth Jersey
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
Fantastic website and great piece of writing! It is clear that the publisher is knowledgeable and has a huge practical knowledge in authoring. This is a fantastic example of very good authoring for those who can’t write very well. Many people have suc
Was this review helpful? Yes No
0.0 July 15th, 2018
I really like the styles Cheap Thomas Morstead Youth Jersey
Was this review helpful? Yes No