Dr. Nabil A Ebraheim MD

  • Trauma Surgery
  • Orthopaedic Surgery
44 Years Experience

Share your Experience

4.7
257 patient ratings,
158 comments

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness

Showing 1 - 12 of 35 reviews

5.0 February 1st, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I think he is a great doctor. His staff is awesome. Everyone has great attitudes and I can tell they all love their jobs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 17th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
"I "
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Hope the god lord keeps him around for a very long time. he is a great doctor and I pray for him and his family. His entire staff is great. I would recommend him to my family and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 23rd, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I'm very impressed a department head would take the time he does for his patients! He is very hands on and cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 18th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

There is only one person I would want to do my hip surgery and that would be Dr. Ebraheim. He did such an amazing job with my trauma 20 years ago, that's why I came back!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 17th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Great doctor and wonderful staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 10th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful doctor and the staff and hospital are wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 7th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

He is the top in his field and has done previous surgeries on me. I send all my family and friends to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 18th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

My hand came out great! His staff is great and I'm always in and out of the office quick! I would definitely recommend him to family and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 11th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

"I appreciate that fact that he took me in for surgery the same day as my injury."
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 22nd, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

He did a great Jon with my ankle fracture!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 22nd, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I am very satisfied with the overall treatment by Dr Ebraheim.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 18th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I'm really grateful he did my surgery for me in a timely manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 17th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

He is a great orthopedic surgeon! I would recommend him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 11th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"I could have lost my arm, I am so grateful!"
He did a fantastic job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 24th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

They've been great! I was expected to lose my leg, Dr. Ebraheim saved my leg and I'm walking out today on both legs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 17th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I would recommend Dr. Ebraheim to family and friends! He is great! I have had 2 surgeries with him and he did a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 21st, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Very efficient doctor. The staff is friendly and get the job done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 29th, 2016
Great doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 8th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
"These guys are awesome!"
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 28th, 2016
Wonderful provider and surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 13th, 2013
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
60 minutes
"a good specialist is well worth the wait "
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
vrey satsfied ith the diagnosis and treatment

Positive Comments

accurate dianosos

Negative Comments

could have spent a few more minutes with me

General Comments

busy Dr = not alot of patient time, resident drs were very knowledgeable in his absence though
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 17th, 2016
I love the fact that every little thing is taken care of at all times of the day. Dr. Ebraheim and his entire staff have great communication. I would recommend him to anyone, in fact I already have!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 18th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Thank you for everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 28th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Dr. Ebraheim is an excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 9th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I wouldn't be able to walk if it weren't for Dr. Ebraheim! He is my hero!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 7th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Great surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 7th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Dr. Ebraheim is excellent! He did a surgery 14 years ago and still have no issues! I worked in the hospital with him over 20 years ago and I think the hospital should name the center after him! I would recommend him to family and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 15th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

He did a great job on my surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 15th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I would go nowhere else for my orthopedic needs ONLY to Dr. Ebraheim.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 10th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worlds best doctor as far as I'm concerned! Been with him since 1992!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 10th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worlds best doctor as far as I'm concerned! Been with him since 1992!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 8th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
"Really friendly!"
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 5th, 2016
Great great doctor. Fixed me up and now I'm walking again. Thank you sir.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 29th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Dr. Ebraheim is a great doctor! I would recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2.0 March 17th, 2014
Terrible bedside manner
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible beadside manner. Barely speaks to you. In and out, in a hurry.

Positive Comments

Eay to get an appointment

Negative Comments

In a hurry, terrible bedside manner, barely speaks to you, too many and always a different intern or resident. It takes way to long to get the proper OBWC papers sent in. Usually over 2 weeks.

General Comments

Office is clean but we did see a mouse walking down the hall one day! NO LIE! Ive had several surgeries and the problem is still not fixed and I am still in a lot of pain. I sometimes feel like a it's trial and error since its a teaching hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No