Advertisement

Dr. Mitar Vranic MD

Vascular Surgeons in Mesa, AZ

Contact Dr. Vranic

Dr. Vranic has been compared

340 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Mitar Vranic, of Mesa, AZ and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Mitar Vranic has been compared 340 times. See if Dr. Mitar Vranic is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Mitar Vranic

Dr. Mitar Vranic has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 11 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Mitar Vranic in the form below. ↓

Reviews (11)

Dr. Mitar Vranic has been reviewed 11 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on October 8, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on January 25, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Great Doctor and outstanding staff.Dr. Vranic shows his concern for his patients; He takes the extra time to talk about his patients health problems and patiently explains the various options available and the risks involved. Dr. Vranic Tells the truth so you understand the facts and do not leave his office ignorant of your condition. I look forward to my visits and conversations with Doctor Vranic.All of the Doctors staff at Western Vascular are courteous, professional people. Their attitude and professionalism reflects favorably on the integrity and professionalism of Dr. Vranic.I respect and trust Dr. Vranic absolutely, My Wife and Brother -in-law are now patients also.Thank YouHerman Eaton

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Retired Registered Nurse posted on September 24, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    I have been seeing Dr. Vranic for the past 9 months and would highly recommend him and his staff. He removed blockage from both of my legs which also included a stint, and have had at least 8 appointments. I've never had to wait more than a few minutes in the waiting room except when he was busy in surgery and that has only been once. As for that, I don't mind waiting on a Doctor that is saving someone else's life...

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Vein treatment posted on August 29, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Vranic has offered me a minimally invasive treatment for swelling and pain in my legs. Treatment has been professional and not nearly as painful as I had anticipated. I feel confident in his knowledge and expertise and feel that he genuinely cares for his patient's well being. If I have further vascular problems I will definitely see him again.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on March 7, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Worth the wait!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on January 17, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Vranic has taken care of myself and members of my family for over 5 years. We find him to be an excellent physician who truly cares about the well being of his patients. My wife has had many treatments for her P.A.D condition over the 5 years and thanks to Dr. Vranic and his staff she is managing quite well. We believe Dr. Vranics skill at surgery has made the difference.

    •  General Comments:

    Dr. Vranics office staff and his diagnostic team are first rate.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 15, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 5, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 21, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on October 27, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 15, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Mitar Vranic
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    500 W Thomas Rd, Suite 800 Phoenix, AZ 85013

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      22 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Great-West Healthcare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center
      Phoenix, AZ
    • Education
      Medical University of Warsaw
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes Specialist
    Show More

    1010 E University Dr, Mesa, AZ 85203

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      9 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Mountain Vista Medical Center
      Mesa, AZ
    • Education
      Dr M.G.R. Medical University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Pediatric Nephrology

    Phoenix Children's Hospital, 1919 E Thomas Rd, Building B Phoenix, AZ 85016

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      23 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Humana
      Mercy Care Plan
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Phoenix Children's Hospital
      Phoenix, AZ
    • Education
      University of Arizona
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine
    Show More

    2510 W Dunlap Ave, Suite 290 Phoenix, AZ 85021

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      15 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Unicare

    • Hospital Affiliation
      Banner Desert Medical Center
      Mesa, AZ
    • Education
      Wayne State University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    3815 E Bell Rd, Suite 4100 Phoenix, AZ 85032

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      31 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Evercare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Paradise Valley Hospital
      Phoenix, AZ
    • Education
      University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Mitar Vranic Review Now