Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Mitar Vranic MD

Vascular Surgeons in Mesa, AZ

Contact Dr. Vranic

Dr. Vranic has been compared

333 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Mitar Vranic, MD of Mesa, AZ and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Mitar Vranic has been compared 333 times. See if Dr. Mitar Vranic is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Mitar Vranic

Dr. Mitar Vranic has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Mitar Vranic in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. Mitar Vranic has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on January 25, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Great Doctor and outstanding staff.Dr. Vranic shows his concern for his patients; He takes the extra time to talk about his patients health problems and patiently explains the various options available and the risks involved. Dr. Vranic Tells the truth so you understand the facts and do not leave his office ignorant of your condition. I look forward to my visits and conversations with Doctor Vranic.All of the Doctors staff at Western Vascular are courteous, professional people. Their attitude and professionalism reflects favorably on the integrity and professionalism of Dr. Vranic.I respect and trust Dr. Vranic absolutely, My Wife and Brother -in-law are now patients also.Thank YouHerman Eaton

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Retired Registered Nurse posted on September 24, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    I have been seeing Dr. Vranic for the past 9 months and would highly recommend him and his staff. He removed blockage from both of my legs which also included a stint, and have had at least 8 appointments. I've never had to wait more than a few minutes in the waiting room except when he was busy in surgery and that has only been once. As for that, I don't mind waiting on a Doctor that is saving someone else's life...

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Vein treatment posted on August 29, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Vranic has offered me a minimally invasive treatment for swelling and pain in my legs. Treatment has been professional and not nearly as painful as I had anticipated. I feel confident in his knowledge and expertise and feel that he genuinely cares for his patient's well being. If I have further vascular problems I will definitely see him again.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on March 7, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Worth the wait!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on January 17, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Vranic has taken care of myself and members of my family for over 5 years. We find him to be an excellent physician who truly cares about the well being of his patients. My wife has had many treatments for her P.A.D condition over the 5 years and thanks to Dr. Vranic and his staff she is managing quite well. We believe Dr. Vranics skill at surgery has made the difference.

    •  General Comments:

    Dr. Vranics office staff and his diagnostic team are first rate.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 15, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 5, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 21, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on October 27, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 15, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Mitar Vranic
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Internal Medicine, Neurology, Ophthalmology
    Show More

    Axis Eye Center, 10238 E Hampton Ave, Medical Office Building, Suite 205 Mesa, AZ 85209

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      24 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Luke's Medical Center
      Phoenix, AZ
    • Education
      Aga Khan University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Urology

    5779 E Mayo Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85054

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      14 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Mayo Clinic Hospital
      Phoenix, AZ
    • Education
      University of Missouri
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Psychiatry

    5050 N 8th Pl, Suite 8 Phoenix, AZ 85014

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      26 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Independence Blue Cross
    • Education
      Wayne State University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurosurgery

    2910 N 3rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85012

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      25 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      John C. Lincoln North Mountain Hospital
      Phoenix, AZ
    • Education
      University of Nevada
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    485 S Dobson Rd, Suite 107 Chandler, AZ 85224

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      31 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Evercare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Chandler Regional Medical Center
      Chandler, AZ
    • Education
      University of Southern California
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Mitar Vranic Review Now