Dr. Michele Zormeier MD

  • Head and Neck Surgery
23 Years Experience

Share your Experience

3.8
13 patient ratings,
9 comments

Have you seen Dr. Michele Zormeier?

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 of 15 reviews

5.0 September 11th, 2017
Excellent results
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
"Dr. Zormeier has helped me improve my appearance, as well as my well- being. I have had eyelid surgery years ago; still loving the results. Most recently she has helped me with testosterone therapy and stem cells for my knees. The results have been life changing. Dr. Michele took the time to listen to my concerns and gave me my life back. I am grateful. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed "
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Excellent staff. Warm bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 11th, 2017
Dr. Zormeier has helped me improve my appearance, as well as my well- being. I have had eyelid surgery years ago; still loving the results. Most recently she has helped me with testosterone therapy and stem cells for my knees. The results have been life changing. Dr. Michele took the time to listen to my concerns and gave me my life back. I am grateful. Highly recommend. You will not be disappointed
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3.0 January 14th, 2017
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
"Excellent Dr. I have had eyelid surgery laser therapy with fabulous results. I am so pleased. Highly recommend "
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 12th, 2017
Excellent
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
"Excellent experience. Had Botox filler IPL. Great caring Dr. "
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Wonderful experience. KNDAcaring Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 12th, 2017
Excellent
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
"Excellent experience. Had Botox filler IPL. Great caring Dr. "
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Wonderful experience. KNDAcaring Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 12th, 2017
Excellent
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
"Excellent experience. Had Botox filler IPL. Great caring Dr. "
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Wonderful experience. KNDAcaring Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 26th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 31st, 2016
Great Doctor... Very Caring!!!
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Great Doctor Very Caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 26th, 2016
Great Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
"yes"
Promptness
"yes"
Friendly Staff
"yes Love Teresa and Cheryl"
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
"yes"
Spends Time with Patients
"yes"
Appropriate Follow-up
"yes"

Positive Comments

Dr. Michele Zormeier is the first aesthetic surgeon whose work I was more than pleased with. Best of all is she took a real interest in my total health, helping me look and feel my best from the inside out. Her training in BHRT and nutritional medicine is the perfect combination for anti aging because who cares how good you look if you dont feel good?

General Comments

I would Highly recommend Dr M Zormieier
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 3rd, 2016
Dr Zormeier is a Great doctor!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 February 11th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
"she is a scam"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
terrible, don't waste your money
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 June 24th, 2014
http://www.healthgrades.com/physician/dr-michelle-zormeier-2hvqv/background-check#BackgroundBackgroundCheck_anchor
Was this review helpful? Yes No