Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Michelle Zormeier MD

Head / Neck Surgeons in Shelbyville, IN

Contact Dr. Zormeier

Dr. Zormeier has been compared

119 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Michelle Zormeier, MD of Shelbyville, IN and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Michelle Zormeier has been compared 119 times. See if Dr. Michelle Zormeier is recommended by her patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Michelle Zormeier

Dr. Michelle Zormeier has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 12 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Michelle Zormeier in the form below. ↓

Reviews (12)

Dr. Michelle Zormeier has been reviewed 12 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on June 24, 2014

    http://www.healthgrades.com/physician/dr-michelle-zormeier-2hvqv/background-check#BackgroundBackgroundCheck_anchor  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    She has a lawsuit in Illinois & her license is expired posted on November 22, 2013

    Zero show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 50 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Her Indiana medical license is under review by the medical board. You can view her Illinois lawsuit by going to healthgrades.com Notice on her website she has the same phone # listed for all locations. This is her personal phone #. Very unsanitary & unprofessional. Don't let her inject you with anything!!! Very Shady. She has an unlicensed aesthetician doing IPL treatments, chemical peels...etc ~ illegal

     Negative Comments:

    Please.....save your money $$$$

    •  General Comments:

    Don't Go

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 18, 2013

    Very caring and knowledgable !  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on November 17, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 5, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Not recommended posted on October 24, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Doesn't explain procedures well, wants you in and out. Went for Botox and then she gave me an ipl laser treatment without even asking me if I wanted it or advising me of side effects, etc. burned my face. Now have hypopigmentation all over my face. And her Botox didn't even work on my whole forehead, half my forehead has lines, the other half doesn't. I would not recommend this woman.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 2, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 19, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on January 17, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 50 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 30, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 20, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 3, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Michelle Zormeier
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Dermatology

    533 E County Line Rd, Suite 203 Greenwood, IN 46143

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      15 Years Experience
    • Education
      Indiana University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    1664 W Smith Valley Rd, Suite B Greenwood, IN 46142

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      18 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Anthem
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Kindred Hospital Indianapolis South
      Greenwood, IN
    • Education
      Indiana University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice

    890 Loews Blvd, Suite B Greenwood, IN 46142

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      31 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Community Hospital South
      Indianapolis, IN
    • Education
      Indiana University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes Specialist

    5230 E Stop 11 Rd, Suite 150 Indianapolis, IN 46237

    • General Info
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    2000 N Morton St, Franklin, IN 46131

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      6 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Francis Health - Indianapolis
      Indianapolis, IN
    • Education
      Indiana University
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Michelle Zormeier Review Now