Advertisement

Dr. Michael Hibner MD

Obstetricians / Gynecologists in Phoenix, AZ

3.5  Good based on 11 reviews | Rate Dr. Hibner

Dr. Hibner has been compared

168 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Michael Hibner, of Phoenix, AZ and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Michael Hibner has been compared 168 times. See if Dr. Michael Hibner is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Michael Hibner

Dr. Michael Hibner has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 11 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Strongly Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Michael Hibner in the form below. ↓

Reviews (11)

Dr. Michael Hibner has been reviewed 11 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on November 21, 2014

    I would strongly recommend going to another doctor. my wife has had mesh removed and has to have 3 procedures to repair the damage dr hibner has caused. the surgery took over 8 hrs and once done another doctor found mesh left behind which caused my wife great discomfort. please save yourself the heartache and go somewhere else.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 17, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 6, 2013

    Dr Hibner is a brillian surgeon and knows what he's doing. I saw him for mesh related injury and he has been wonderful.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on August 21, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Fair
    posted on August 30, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on February 4, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 8, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on November 5, 2010

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 15, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 30, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 8, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Michael Hibner
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Pediatric Medicine

    325 E Baseline Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85042

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center
      Phoenix, Arizona
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice

    Modern Family Medicine, 7522 E 1st St, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

    • General Info
    • Education
      Michigan State University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Spine Surgery

    Desert Institute for Spine Care, 1635 E Myrtle Ave, Suite 400 Phoenix, AZ 85020

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      14 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
      Independence Blue Cross
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Scottsdale Healthcare Shea Medical Center
      Scottsdale, Arizona
    • Education
      Tulane University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    4135 S Power Rd, Suite 129 Mesa, AZ 85212

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Great-West Healthcare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Chandler Regional Medical Center
      Chandler, Arizona
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Pediatric Medicine

    750 N Estrella Pkwy, Suite 20 Goodyear, AZ 85338

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      13 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Great-West Healthcare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      West Valley Hospital
      Goodyear, Arizona
    • Education
      Ross University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Michael Hibner Review Now