Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Michael Hibner MD

Obstetricians / Gynecologists in Phoenix, AZ

Contact Dr. Hibner

Dr. Hibner has been compared

162 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Michael Hibner, MD of Phoenix, AZ and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Michael Hibner has been compared 162 times. See if Dr. Michael Hibner is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Michael Hibner

Dr. Michael Hibner has an average rating of 4 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Strongly Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Michael Hibner in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. Michael Hibner has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on September 17, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 6, 2013

    Dr Hibner is a brillian surgeon and knows what he's doing. I saw him for mesh related injury and he has been wonderful.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on August 21, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Fair
    posted on August 30, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on February 4, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 8, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on November 5, 2010

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 15, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 30, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 8, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Michael Hibner
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Radiation Oncology
    Show More

    6525 W Sack Dr, Suite 105 Glendale, AZ 85308

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      31 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna

    • Hospital Affiliation
      Banner Desert Medical Center
      Mesa, AZ
    • Education
      University of Michigan
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Otolaryngology
    Show More

    6565 E Greenway Pkwy, Suite 101 Scottsdale, AZ 85254

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      30 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Evercare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center
      Phoenix, AZ
    • Education
      University of Oklahoma
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Psychiatry

    Desert Vista Behavioral Health, 570 W Brown Rd, Mesa, AZ 85201

    • General Info
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hepatology

    Life Care For Women, 3921 E Baseline Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234

    • General Info
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Dermatology

    8700 E Vista Bonita Dr, Suite 140 Scottsdale, AZ 85255

    • General Info
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Michael Hibner Review Now