Advertisement
Featured Physician
Internal Medicine
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Marshal Fichman MD

Nephrologists in Los Angeles, CA

Contact Dr. Fichman

Dr. Fichman has been compared

159 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Marshal Fichman, MD of Los Angeles, CA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Marshal Fichman has been compared 159 times. See if Dr. Marshal Fichman is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Marshal Fichman

Dr. Marshal Fichman has an average rating of 3 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Marshal Fichman in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Marshal Fichman has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on December 30, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Rude

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on October 4, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 16, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on January 22, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 7, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 4, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 4, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on July 28, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
Post a Review of Dr. Marshal Fichman
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Head & Neck Surgery, Plastic Reconstructive Surgery

    Skull Base Institute, 8635 W 3rd St, Suite 1170W Los Angeles, CA 90048

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      29 Years Experience
    • Education
      American University of Beirut
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery, Family Practice

    16260 Ventura Blvd, Encino, CA 91436

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      14 Years Experience
    • Education
      Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    10481 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90025

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      36 Years Experience
    • Education
      Tehran University of Medical Sciences and Health Services
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Nuclear Medicine, Peripheral Vascular Disease, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Vascular Medicine

    California Cardiovascular Care Medical Group, 3235 E Colorado Blvd, Suite 201 Pasadena, CA 91107

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      17 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Wisconsin
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care (Intensivists)
    Show More

    UCLA Medical Plaza, 200 Medical Plz, Los Angeles, CA 90095

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      23 Years Experience
    • Education
      Universidad Central de Venezuela
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Marshal Fichman Review Now