Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Margaret Lally MD

Dermatologists in Pittsburgh, PA

Contact Dr. Lally

Dr. Lally has been compared

682 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Margaret Lally, MD of Pittsburgh, PA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Margaret Lally has been compared 682 times. See if Dr. Margaret Lally is recommended by her patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Margaret Lally

Dr. Margaret Lally has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 13 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Margaret Lally in the form below. ↓

Reviews (13)

Dr. Margaret Lally has been reviewed 13 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on July 25, 2014

    I was disappointed in her lack of explaining to a new patient the procedures she was doing. I was disappointed when I asked for a full body examine as being a new patient and it was not performed. I think she needs training in working with patients to let them know what exactly she is doing and why. Overall I would not return to her office.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    Great doctor, shame poor staff/procedure handling. posted on April 30, 2013

    Great doctor, poor staff. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Neutral
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Neutral
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Excellent physician posted on September 21, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
      The staff is professional however, not friendly at all.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Diagnoses the problems immediately. Makes certain the margins are clear the first time in.

     Negative Comments:

    Not a friendly office at all. The "looks" that you receive from the staff makes you feel like they are being "put upon" and would rather be somewhere else.

    •  General Comments:

    You get exactly what you visit a dermatologist for. Exact diagnosis, and perfect care. However, do not expect a warm welcome or to leave with a warm fuzzy feeling.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 5, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on May 14, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 23, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on September 24, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 3, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on November 30, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on June 6, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 25, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on November 19, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on September 12, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Margaret Lally
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Internal Medicine

    Wahal, Ariff, Margolis & Associates, 6530 State Route 22, Suite 110 Delmont, PA 15626

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      27 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Forbes Regional Hospital
      Pitcairn, PA
    • Education
      University of Pittsburgh
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Surgical Oncology

    5150 Centre Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15232

    • General Info
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    1 Pius St, Suite B3 Pittsburgh, PA 15203

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Forbes Regional Hospital
      Pitcairn, PA
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    6200 Steubenville Pike, Mckees Rocks, PA 15136

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      32 Years Experience
    • Education
      Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    200 Delafield Rd, Suite 1040 Pittsburgh, PA 15215

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      34 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Great-West Healthcare
      see more…
    • Education
      University of Pittsburgh
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Margaret Lally Review Now