Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Read patient reviews for Dr. Margaret Chang, MD of Edgewater, FL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Margaret Chang has been compared 403 times. See if Dr. Margaret Chang is recommended by her patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Margaret Chang

Dr. Margaret Chang has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Margaret Chang in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Margaret Chang has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Very Good
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on November 17, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Neutral
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Good
    posted on October 14, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Neutral
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    The administrative staff tells me they have too much work and too little time, thus causing delays for patients. Unable to talk to work-at-home office manager who doesn't return calls.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    This doctor used to care and expend time with patients, making it easier to visit when needed. It is no longer the case as she is more concern with monetary rewards and acept too many patients, thus sacrificing the quality of her care to a superlative dregree. posted on November 26, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on June 7, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 10, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 2, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 9, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 29, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on August 10, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Margaret Chang
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    576 Sterthaus Ave, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      42 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Halifax Medical Center
      Daytona Beach, FL
    • Education
      Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    161 N Cswy, Suite A New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      16 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Toledo
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Rheumatology

    1893 N Clyde Morris Blvd, Suite 110 Daytona Beach, FL 32117

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      33 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Independence Blue Cross
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Halifax Medical Center
      Daytona Beach, FL
    • Education
      Chung Shan Medical University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Interventional Pain Management, Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    201 N Clyde Morris Blvd, Suite 120 Daytona Beach, FL 32114

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      40 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Halifax Medical Center
      Daytona Beach, FL
    • Education
      University of Tennessee
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Radiation Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Halifax Medical Center, 303 N Clyde Morris Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Tampa James Haley VA Medical Center
      Tampa, FL
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Margaret Chang Review Now