Advertisement

Read patient reviews for Dr. Margaret Chang, of Edgewater, FL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Margaret Chang has been compared 409 times. See if Dr. Margaret Chang is recommended by her patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Margaret Chang

Dr. Margaret Chang has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Margaret Chang in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Margaret Chang has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Very Good
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on November 17, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Neutral
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Good
    posted on October 14, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Neutral
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    The administrative staff tells me they have too much work and too little time, thus causing delays for patients. Unable to talk to work-at-home office manager who doesn't return calls.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    This doctor used to care and expend time with patients, making it easier to visit when needed. It is no longer the case as she is more concern with monetary rewards and acept too many patients, thus sacrificing the quality of her care to a superlative dregree. posted on November 26, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on June 7, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 10, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 2, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 9, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 29, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on August 10, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Margaret Chang
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Family Practice

    77 W Granada Blvd, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      13 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Halifax Medical Center
      Daytona Beach, FL
    • Education
      Saint Louis University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine
    Show More

    Kimberly A. Keller, D.O., 125 Florida Memorial Pkwy, Suite 2600 New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      16 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Florida Hospital Memorial Medical Center
      Daytona Beach, FL
    • Education
      Ohio University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • General Surgery
    Show More

    600 Palmetto St, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      21 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Oak Hill Hospital
      Brooksville, FL
    • Education
      Case Western Reserve University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Endocrinology, Diabetes Specialist, Internal Medicine

    1360 Mason Ave, Suite C Daytona Beach, FL 32117

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      36 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Halifax Medical Center
      Daytona Beach, FL
    • Education
      University of Vermont
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Psychiatry, Neuropsychiatry
    Show More

    1521 Alton Rd, Suite 84 Miami Beach, FL 33139

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      40 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Halifax Medical Center
      Daytona Beach, FL
    • Education
      Meharry Medical College
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Margaret Chang Review Now