Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Marek Lupicki MD

Internal Medicine Physicians in Old Bridge, NJ

Contact Dr. Lupicki

Dr. Lupicki has been compared

358 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Marek Lupicki, MD of Old Bridge, NJ and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Marek Lupicki has been compared 358 times. See if Dr. Marek Lupicki is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Marek Lupicki

Dr. Marek Lupicki has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Marek Lupicki in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Marek Lupicki has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    The Best Doctor I have ever been to. posted on October 3, 2013

    Excellent Doctor, very caring andthorough. Great bedside manor, very comforting and informative.Best Doctor I have ever been to. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 14, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 14, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 22, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 3, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 3, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on March 6, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 23, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Marek Lupicki
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Orthopedic Surgery

    Seaview Orthopaedic & Medical Associates, 1200 Eagle Ave, Asbury Park, NJ 07712

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      18 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Ocean Medical Center
      Brick, NJ
    • Education
      University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    1030 Saint Georges Ave, Suite 100 Avenel, NJ 07001

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      27 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Medicine 1
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    4641 Hylan Blvd, Suite B Staten Island, NY 10312

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      18 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Staten Island University Hospital South
      Staten Island, NY
    • Education
      SUNY Downstate
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Concorde Medical Group, 232 E 30th St, New York, NY 10016

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      31 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      NYU Langone Medical Center
      New York, NY
    • Education
      New York University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes Specialist

    525 Central Ave, Suite C Westfield, NJ 07090

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      8 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Marek Lupicki Review Now