Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Marek Lupicki MD

Internal Medicine Physicians in Old Bridge, NJ

Contact Dr. Lupicki

Dr. Lupicki has been compared

359 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Marek Lupicki, MD of Old Bridge, NJ and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Marek Lupicki has been compared 359 times. See if Dr. Marek Lupicki is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Marek Lupicki

Dr. Marek Lupicki has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Marek Lupicki in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Marek Lupicki has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    The Best Doctor I have ever been to. posted on October 3, 2013

    Excellent Doctor, very caring andthorough. Great bedside manor, very comforting and informative.Best Doctor I have ever been to. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 14, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 14, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 22, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 3, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 3, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on March 6, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 23, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Marek Lupicki
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    UMDNJ Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, 30 Bergen St, Newark, NJ 07107

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      34 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Plastic Surgery

    Metamorphosis Plastic Surgery, 42 Brook Dr S, New Vernon, NJ 07976

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      15 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Morristown Medical Center
      Morristown, NJ
    • Education
      Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    609 Morris Ave, Springfield, NJ 07081

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      37 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Saint Barnabas Medical Center
      Livingston, NJ
    • Education
      Rush University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    967 48th St, Brooklyn, NY 11219

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      12 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Maimonides Medical Center
      Brooklyn, NY
    • Education
      American University of Beirut
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Anesthesiology, Interventional Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    IPMC- West Orange, 81 Northfield Ave, Suite 304 West Orange, NJ 07052

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      12 Years Experience
    • Education
      Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Marek Lupicki Review Now