Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Manzoor Kazi MD

Internal Medicine Physicians in Palm Desert, CA

Contact Dr. Kazi

Dr. Kazi has been compared

267 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Manzoor Kazi, MD of Palm Desert, CA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Manzoor Kazi has been compared 267 times. See if Dr. Manzoor Kazi is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Manzoor Kazi

Dr. Manzoor Kazi has an average rating of 2.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Fair based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Disagree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Disagree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Disagree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Disagree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Manzoor Kazi in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. Manzoor Kazi has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on May 15, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on May 13, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Good
    posted on March 29, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Excellent Care posted on July 10, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
      Dr. Kazi runs an urgent care clinic with no appointment required so sometimes the wait can be a little long if the waiting room is full.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Kazi is my primary care doctor as well as running an urgent care clinic. I LOVE that I can show up any day without an appointment and be seen within about 30 minutes! When I first met the doctor and his staff, I showed up as an urgent care patient. I collapsed in the lobby and was immediately seen. Dr. Kazi was so concerned about my condition, he immediately had me transferred and admitted to Eisenhower Medical Center. I was in the hospital for five days having been diagnosed with bronchitis, pneumonia, viral hepatitis and a severe flu. I credit Dr. Kazi and his wonderful staff with saving my life and truly appreciated his very personal care when he visited me every day while I was in the hospital. My husband and 10 year old daughter now also see Dr. Kazi as their primary care doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on June 13, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on May 18, 2011

    show details

    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on April 6, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 7, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 55 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on September 14, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on August 30, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Manzoor Kazi
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Allergy / Immunology, Otolaryngology

    1180 N Indian Canyon Dr, Suite E311 Palm Springs, CA 92262

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      38 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Care 1st Health Plan

    • Hospital Affiliation
      Desert Regional Medical Center
      Palm Springs, CA
    • Education
      New York Medical College
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurology

    72670 Fred Waring Dr, Suite 202 Palm Desert, CA 92260

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Anthem Blue Cross
      Blue Shield of California
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Saint James Hospital Health Center - Chicago Heights
      Chicago Heights, IL
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Ophthalmology

    1180 N Indian Cyn, Suite 130 Palm Springs, CA 92262

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      38 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Desert Regional Medical Center
      Palm Springs, CA
    • Education
      University of Michigan
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    72780 Country Club Dr, Suite 100 Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      50 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Eisenhower Medical Center
      Rancho Mirage, CA
    • Education
      University of Aberdeen
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurology, Sleep Medicine, Clinical Neurophysiology, Peripheral Vascular Disease, Pain Management

    Guy T. Burrows, MD, 1100 N Palm Canyon Dr, Suite 214 Palm Springs, CA 92262

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      5 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
      Los Angeles, CA
    • Education
      George Washington University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Manzoor Kazi Review Now