Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Read patient reviews for Dr. Manzoor Kazi, MD of Palm Desert, CA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Manzoor Kazi has been compared 272 times. See if Dr. Manzoor Kazi is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Manzoor Kazi

Dr. Manzoor Kazi has an average rating of 2.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Fair based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Disagree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Disagree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Disagree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Disagree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Manzoor Kazi in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. Manzoor Kazi has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on May 15, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on May 13, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Good
    posted on March 29, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Excellent Care posted on July 10, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
      Dr. Kazi runs an urgent care clinic with no appointment required so sometimes the wait can be a little long if the waiting room is full.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Kazi is my primary care doctor as well as running an urgent care clinic. I LOVE that I can show up any day without an appointment and be seen within about 30 minutes! When I first met the doctor and his staff, I showed up as an urgent care patient. I collapsed in the lobby and was immediately seen. Dr. Kazi was so concerned about my condition, he immediately had me transferred and admitted to Eisenhower Medical Center. I was in the hospital for five days having been diagnosed with bronchitis, pneumonia, viral hepatitis and a severe flu. I credit Dr. Kazi and his wonderful staff with saving my life and truly appreciated his very personal care when he visited me every day while I was in the hospital. My husband and 10 year old daughter now also see Dr. Kazi as their primary care doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on June 13, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on May 18, 2011

    show details

    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on April 6, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 7, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 55 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on September 14, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on August 30, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Manzoor Kazi
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Orthopedic Surgery
    Show More

    1180 N Indian Canyon Dr, Suite 201 Palm Springs, CA 92262

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      35 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Desert Regional Medical Center
      Palm Springs, CA
    • Education
      University of Oklahoma
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Dermatology

    72785 Frank Sinatra Dr, Suite 101 Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

    • General Info
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurosurgery

    1180 N Indian Canyon Dr, Suite 214 Palm Springs, CA 92262

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      37 Years Experience
    • Education
      Rosalind Franklin University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Internal Medicine

    72780 Country Club Dr, Suite 200 Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      10 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna

    • Hospital Affiliation
      Albany Medical Center
      Albany, NY
    • Education
      Ross University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    39000 Bob Hope Dr, Suite P308 Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      13 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      HealthPlus of Michigan - Ohio

    • Hospital Affiliation
      Affinity Medical Center
      Massillon, OH
    • Education
      St George's University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Manzoor Kazi Review Now