Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Mamdouh Riad MD

Internal Medicine Physicians in Hyannis, MA

Contact Dr. Riad

Dr. Riad has been compared

166 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Mamdouh Riad, MD of Hyannis, MA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Mamdouh Riad has been compared 166 times. See if Dr. Mamdouh Riad is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Mamdouh Riad

Dr. Mamdouh Riad has an average rating of 3 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Mamdouh Riad in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Mamdouh Riad has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on January 17, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Doesn't care enough about patients. Also doesn't call back when called. Believes he can cure anything just by typing a little info into his computer. Rushes the appointment to catch up from mismanagement of time even if your appointment is seriously important. I do not recommend this doctor and actually suggest you get a new one if you have him.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 12, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 1, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on December 15, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 10, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 10, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 2, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 11, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Mamdouh Riad
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    449 Route 130, Suite 8 Sandwich, MA 02563

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      34 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      New England Baptist Hospital
      Boston, MA
    • Education
      University of Ottawa
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care (Intensivists)

    91 Camp St, Hyannis, MA 02601

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      13 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Cape Cod Hospital
      Hyannis, MA
    • Education
      University of Minnesota
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Neurology

    109 County Rd, Unit B North Falmouth, MA 02556

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      34 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
      Boston Medical Center Health Net Plan
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Falmouth Hospital
      Falmouth, MA
    • Education
      University of Massachusetts Medical School
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurosurgery

    130 North St, Hyannis, MA 02601

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      18 Years Experience
    • Education
      SUNY Downstate
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    35 Cedar St, Hyannis, MA 02601

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      37 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Cape Cod Hospital
      Hyannis, MA
    • Education
      Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Mamdouh Riad Review Now