Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Mamdouh Riad MD

Internal Medicine Physicians in Hyannis, MA

Contact Dr. Riad

Dr. Riad has been compared

168 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Mamdouh Riad, MD of Hyannis, MA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Mamdouh Riad has been compared 168 times. See if Dr. Mamdouh Riad is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Mamdouh Riad

Dr. Mamdouh Riad has an average rating of 3 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Mamdouh Riad in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Mamdouh Riad has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on January 17, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Doesn't care enough about patients. Also doesn't call back when called. Believes he can cure anything just by typing a little info into his computer. Rushes the appointment to catch up from mismanagement of time even if your appointment is seriously important. I do not recommend this doctor and actually suggest you get a new one if you have him.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 12, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on February 1, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on December 15, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 10, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 10, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 2, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 11, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Mamdouh Riad
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Internal Medicine

    Medical Affiliates Of Cape Cod, 1 Trowbridge Rd, Suite 100 Bourne, MA 02532

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Rhode Island Hospital
      Providence, RI
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Emergency Medicine

    Cape Cod Hospital, 27 Park St, Hyannis, MA 02601

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      15 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Cape Cod Hospital
      Hyannis, MA
    • Education
      University of Virginia
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    13 Sawyer St, Wareham, MA 02571

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      32 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Tobey Hospital
      Wareham, MA
    • Education
      Baylor College of Medicine
    • Gender
      MALE
  • General Practice, General Surgery
    Show More

    100 Camp St, Hyannis, MA 02601

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      35 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Cape Cod Hospital
      Hyannis, MA
    • Education
      University of Miami
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Ophthalmology

    23 Whites Path, South Yarmouth, MA 02664

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      19 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      South Shore Hospital
      South Weymouth, MA
    • Education
      West Virginia University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Mamdouh Riad Review Now