Advertisement

Dr. Louis Noce MD

Neurosurgeons in Slingerlands, NY

3.5  Good based on 8 reviews | Rate Dr. Noce

Dr. Noce has been compared

81 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Louis Noce, of Slingerlands, NY and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Louis Noce has been compared 81 times. See if Dr. Louis Noce is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Louis Noce

Dr. Louis Noce has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Louis Noce in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Louis Noce has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on June 27, 2014

    Dr. Noce didn't seem to understand the particulars of my condition and proceeded to make decisions about my care without even scheduling an MRI.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on March 2, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Noce was very knowledgable, and friendly.

     Negative Comments:

    The office itself is not conducive to head injury patients. Music is loud, lighting is harsh, and wait time is long.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    point on steroid injections posted on January 17, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      They told me to come at 1230. I filed out my forms at home days prior. My appointment was for 100 but didn't get in to see him till 215. Top long to wait
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      Not really
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      The PA spent all the time with me he came in and spent 2 mins with nor even explaining the procedure to me. I had to ask the front desk clerk.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 50 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on January 8, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on August 9, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on July 25, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 15, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 25, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Louis Noce
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Family Practice

    2 Empire Dr, Suite 100 Rensselaer, NY 12144

    • General Info
  • Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    1375 Washington Ave, Suite 101 Albany, NY 12206

    • General Info
  • Family Practice, Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    1375 Washington Ave, Suite 101 Albany, NY 12206

    • General Info
  • Internal Medicine

    1 Pinnacle Pl, Suite 203 Albany, NY 12203

    • General Info
  • Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes Specialist

    1365 Washington Ave, Suite 300 Albany, NY 12206

    • General Info

Advertisement

 

Find a Job

Review and Rate Dr. Louis Noce Review Now