Advertisement
Learn more about our Patient Info Guides
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Louis Noce MD

Neurosurgeons in Slingerlands, NY

Contact Dr. Noce

Dr. Noce has been compared

68 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Louis Noce, MD of Slingerlands, NY and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Louis Noce has been compared 68 times. See if Dr. Louis Noce is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Louis Noce

Dr. Louis Noce has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Louis Noce in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Louis Noce has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on June 27, 2014

    Dr. Noce didn't seem to understand the particulars of my condition and proceeded to make decisions about my care without even scheduling an MRI.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on March 2, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Noce was very knowledgable, and friendly.

     Negative Comments:

    The office itself is not conducive to head injury patients. Music is loud, lighting is harsh, and wait time is long.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    point on steroid injections posted on January 17, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      They told me to come at 1230. I filed out my forms at home days prior. My appointment was for 100 but didn't get in to see him till 215. Top long to wait
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      Not really
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      The PA spent all the time with me he came in and spent 2 mins with nor even explaining the procedure to me. I had to ask the front desk clerk.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 50 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on January 8, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on July 30, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on August 9, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on July 25, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 15, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 25, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Louis Noce
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    2 Executive Park Dr, Suite 6 Albany, NY 12203

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      26 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      HIP Health Plan of New York
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Albany Medical Center
      Albany, NY
    • Education
      Union University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Psychiatry

    Samaritan Hospital, 2215 Burdett Ave, Troy, NY 12180

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      25 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Samaritan Hospital
      Troy, NY
    • Education
      Manipal Academy of Higher Education (Deemed University)
    • Gender
      MALE
  • General Surgery

    319 S Manning Blvd, Suite 304 Albany, NY 12208

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      22 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Peter's Hospital
      Albany, NY
    • Education
      University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery, Hand Surgery

    1367 Washington Ave, Suite 200 Albany, NY 12206

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      33 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Peter's Hospital
      Albany, NY
    • Education
      University of Connecticut
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Pediatric Medicine

    Community Care Pediatrics, 711 Troy-Schenectady Rd, Suite 101 Latham, NY 12110

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      6 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Albany Medical Center
      Albany, NY
    • Education
      University of New England
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Louis Noce Review Now