Advertisement
Learn more about our Patient Info Guides
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Lloyd Champagne MD

Hand Surgeons in Phoenix, AZ

Contact Dr. Champagne

Dr. Champagne has been compared

770 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Lloyd Champagne, MD of Phoenix, AZ and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Lloyd Champagne has been compared 770 times. See if Dr. Lloyd Champagne is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Lloyd Champagne

Dr. Lloyd Champagne has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Lloyd Champagne in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Lloyd Champagne has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Five Stars to Dr. Lloyd Champagne posted on February 6, 2014

    My Cat Bite was a bad one! It was so bad that my hand started turning black. Someone said it looked like gangrene. I rushed myself to the Hospital Emergency Room. They admitted me immediately and Dr. Champagne performed emergency surgery. He saved my finger, me and possibly my life if he wouldn't of performed surgery. Five (5) Stars for Dr. Champagne!!!!! show details

     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Yes!

     Positive Comments:

    I recommend Dr. Champagne Highly!!!

     Negative Comments:

    None, great experience!

    •  General Comments:

    The staff was fantastic! No complaints!!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Fair
    posted on July 13, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 25, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 21, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 25, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on March 24, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 11, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 28, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 6, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Lloyd Champagne
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine
    Show More

    Arizona Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialists, 2222 E Highland Ave, Suite 425 Phoenix, AZ 85016

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      26 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Great-West Healthcare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Scottsdale Healthcare Shea Medical Center
      Scottsdale, AZ
    • Education
      University of Arizona
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    13640 N Plaza Del Rio Blvd, Suite 240 Peoria, AZ 85381

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      27 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Banner Boswell Medical Center
      Sun City, AZ
    • Education
      New York University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Colorectal Surgery (formerly Proctology)

    3501 N Scottsdale Rd, Suite 222 Scottsdale, AZ 85251

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Humana
      see more…
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Gynecology, Obstetrics

    10503 W Thunderbird Blvd, Suite 301 Sun City, AZ 85351

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      39 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Independence Blue Cross

    • Hospital Affiliation
      Banner Boswell Medical Center
      Sun City, AZ
    • Education
      University of Nebraska
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Ophthalmology

    13340 N 94th Dr, Peoria, AZ 85381

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      24 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Iowa
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Lloyd Champagne Review Now