Advertisement

Dr. Lloyd Champagne MD

Hand Surgeons in Phoenix, AZ

4.5  Very Good based on 10 reviews | Rate Dr. Champagne

Dr. Champagne has been compared

786 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Lloyd Champagne, of Phoenix, AZ and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Lloyd Champagne has been compared 786 times. See if Dr. Lloyd Champagne is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Lloyd Champagne

Dr. Lloyd Champagne has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Lloyd Champagne in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. Lloyd Champagne has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Exceptional doctor - fixed an open wound that no one else could fix posted on November 5, 2014

    Wonderful physician - willing to do the hard surgeries that other doctors will not do. Always responds to emergencies all over the valley. He fixed a open abdominal wound I had, that no one else could fix. I am very, very grateful!! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
      Wait time is nice - but I would rather have a great surgeon, than a short wait time, any day.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Highly!!

     Positive Comments:

    So glad I found this office and Dr. Champagne and Dr. Zoldos!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Five Stars to Dr. Lloyd Champagne posted on February 6, 2014

    My Cat Bite was a bad one! It was so bad that my hand started turning black. Someone said it looked like gangrene. I rushed myself to the Hospital Emergency Room. They admitted me immediately and Dr. Champagne performed emergency surgery. He saved my finger, me and possibly my life if he wouldn't of performed surgery. Five (5) Stars for Dr. Champagne!!!!! show details

     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Yes!

     Positive Comments:

    I recommend Dr. Champagne Highly!!!

     Negative Comments:

    None, great experience!

    •  General Comments:

    The staff was fantastic! No complaints!!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Fair
    posted on July 13, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 25, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 21, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 25, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on March 24, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 11, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 28, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 6, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Lloyd Champagne
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • General Surgery
    Show More

    IMS General and Minimally Invasive Surgery, 3815 E Bell Rd, Suite 3200 Phoenix, AZ 85032

    • General Info
    • Education
      Midwestern University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Pediatric Medicine

    10900 N Scottsdale Rd, Suite 506 Scottsdale, AZ 85254

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      20 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Great-West Healthcare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Scottsdale Healthcare Shea Medical Center
      Scottsdale, Arizona
    • Education
      Southern Illinois University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology, Gynecology / Oncology

    5779 E Mayo Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85054

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      23 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Mayo Clinic Hospital
      Phoenix, Arizona
    • Education
      Tulane University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Urology

    13555 W Mcdowell Rd, Suite 203 Goodyear, AZ 85395

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      33 Years Experience
    • Education
      Patna University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    4530 E Muirwood Dr, Suite 105 Phoenix, AZ 85048

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      21 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Evercare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Chandler Regional Medical Center
      Chandler, Arizona
    • Education
      University of Arizona
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Find a Job

Review and Rate Dr. Lloyd Champagne Review Now