Advertisement

Read patient reviews for Dr. Lisa Stolarczyk, of Truth or Consequences, NM and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Lisa Stolarczyk has been compared 113 times. See if Dr. Lisa Stolarczyk is recommended by her patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Lisa Stolarczyk

Dr. Lisa Stolarczyk has an average rating of 2 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Fair based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Strongly Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Strongly Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Disagree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Lisa Stolarczyk in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. Lisa Stolarczyk has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on June 29, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 18, 2014

    Dr. Stolarczyk is not for seniors. She doesn't listen to them, or their concerns. When told a spouse may have dementia, she ignored them and did nothing. Went to another Dr. and tests were run and a sad, but true diagnosis was reached.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 19, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      She would not listen to my questions
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      NO She could not get out the door fast enough
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

     Negative Comments:

    She has problems--Not a good Doc

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on March 26, 2013

    I saw her 2 times and she was horrible both times. She acts like she has a phobia of prescribing any meds and rushes you out as if you were a cow. I told her 3 times I was not OK and she ignored me all 3 times because it had to do with medications. Of course, "Dr. Lisa" referred me to therapy for meds which took me off of what was working but I had been on it too long. Most horrible Dr. I have ever had attend to me. I have had heart surgery and 2 other major surgeries in the past 2 years so I have experience with medical staff. Please keep her in T&C!! Bad choice ATRINEAL (Lovelace) maybe CHEAP CHOICE!!!!  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 27, 2013

    She is a very knowledgeable, kind, caring doctor.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Very Good
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on February 23, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      Best ever
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    Hmm posted on January 31, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Neutral
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Neutral
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    Not sure about this doctor, maybe she was just having a bad day. No matter, I will not be going back.

     Positive Comments:

    Friendly enough, but strange.

     Negative Comments:

    Just didn't seem to care all that much.

    •  General Comments:

    Just didn't seem to be into taking care of a patient, maybe she is different to other people, maybe it was a bad day.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    AVOID posted on January 31, 2013

    Want crazy ? This is the doctor for you ! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
      Over all, all of the staff are pretty rude, like you should worship them for helping you.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
      Unable to get any significant diagnosis, I was just TOLD what I WOULD do .
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
      Minimal time, I was taking up her precious time. She didn't really want to see me.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      I will not go back, for anything.
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    I would chose death before seeing this doctor again, guess she got her point across.

     Negative Comments:

    Just a really bad experience, it is difficult to believe this person could get a medical license.

    •  General Comments:

    Just pick a different doctor

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    This is the strangest, and worst I have ever been treated ! posted on January 31, 2013

    What a FREAK ! Completely out of her mind ! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      You can get an appointment easy enough, but I don't think you want one !
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      Waiting to get SCREAMED at is a normal length of time
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      Connie Andrews MA, and Lisa Stolarczyk MD have got to be the WORST medical personnel I have EVER had the un-fortune of having to deal with !
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      Not only was I NOT diagnosed,I was not ewven aloud to speak ! Dr."S" came into the exam room SCREAMING, "IS THE ONLY REASON YOU ARE HERE IS TO GET PAIN MEDICATION". Actually I wanted advice, but was unable to tell her that, she never let me speak.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      After she felt she had SCREAMED at me enough she actually RAN away, still screaming hysterically. The strangest I have EVER seen ANY person act. This doctor needs help !
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      I will NEVER go back !
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    NOT a chance, I wouldn't take my dog to her, even for euthanasia !

     Positive Comments:

    There are no positive comments Q!

     Negative Comments:

    Just REALLY WEIRD ! I have never seen anybody any where act like this, avoid ! Do anything, but avoid this doctor !

    •  General Comments:

    STAY AWAY from her ! I think she needs some serious mental health counseling !

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    i will go to las cruces to have her examine me posted on December 11, 2012

    5 stars show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    one of the best family practitioners EVER

    •  General Comments:

    the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Lisa Stolarczyk
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Lisa Stolarczyk Review Now