Share your Experience

2.7
12 patient ratings,
10 comments

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Stolarczyk?

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    33%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    50%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5.0 December 1st, 2014
A most amazing doctor! She is caring, intelligent and oh so responsive to your needs! I loved her for her compassion! She was head and shoulders above the average doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 May 18th, 2014
Dr. Stolarczyk is not for seniors. She doesn't listen to them, or their concerns. When told a spouse may have dementia, she ignored them and did nothing. Went to another Dr. and tests were run and a sad, but true diagnosis was reached.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 May 19th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
"She would not listen to my questions"
Spends Time with Patients
"NO She could not get out the door fast enough"
Appropriate Follow-up

Negative Comments

She has problems--Not a good Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 March 26th, 2013
I saw her 2 times and she was horrible both times. She acts like she has a phobia of prescribing any meds and rushes you out as if you were a cow. I told her 3 times I was not OK and she ignored me all 3 times because it had to do with medications. Of course, "Dr. Lisa" referred me to therapy for meds which took me off of what was working but I had been on it too long. Most horrible Dr. I have ever had attend to me. I have had heart surgery and 2 other major surgeries in the past 2 years so I have experience with medical staff. Please keep her in T&C!! Bad choice ATRINEAL (Lovelace) maybe CHEAP CHOICE!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 27th, 2013
She is a very knowledgeable, kind, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4.0 February 23rd, 2013
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"Best ever"
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2.0 January 31st, 2013
Hmm
Wait time
10 minutes
"Wait time was no problem."
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Friendly enough, but strange.

Negative Comments

Just didn't seem to care all that much.

General Comments

Just didn't seem to be into taking care of a patient, maybe she is different to other people, maybe it was a bad day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 January 31st, 2013
AVOID
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
"Over all, all of the staff are pretty rude, like you should worship them for helping you."
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
"Unable to get any significant diagnosis, I was just TOLD what I WOULD do ."
Spends Time with Patients
"Minimal time, I was taking up her precious time. She didn't really want to see me."
Appropriate Follow-up
"I will not go back, for anything."
Want crazy ? This is the doctor for you !

Negative Comments

Just a really bad experience, it is difficult to believe this person could get a medical license.

General Comments

Just pick a different doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1.0 January 31st, 2013
This is the strangest, and worst I have ever been treated !
Wait time
10 minutes
"The worst part started after the wait !"
Easy Appointment
"You can get an appointment easy enough, but I don't think you want one !"
Promptness
"Waiting to get SCREAMED at is a normal length of time"
Friendly Staff
"Connie Andrews MA, and Lisa Stolarczyk MD have got to be the WORST medical personnel I have EVER had the un-fortune of having to deal with ! "
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
"Not only was I NOT diagnosed,I was not ewven aloud to speak ! Dr."S" came into the exam room SCREAMING, "IS THE ONLY REASON YOU ARE HERE IS TO GET PAIN MEDICATION". Actually I wanted advice, but was unable to tell her that, she never let me speak."
Spends Time with Patients
"After she felt she had SCREAMED at me enough she actually RAN away, still screaming hysterically. The strangest I have EVER seen ANY person act. This doctor needs help !"
Appropriate Follow-up
"I will NEVER go back !"
What a FREAK ! Completely out of her mind !

Positive Comments

There are no positive comments Q!

Negative Comments

Just REALLY WEIRD ! I have never seen anybody any where act like this, avoid ! Do anything, but avoid this doctor !

General Comments

STAY AWAY from her ! I think she needs some serious mental health counseling !
Was this review helpful? Yesxcuwaasbzdsx No
5.0 December 11th, 2012
i will go to las cruces to have her examine me
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
5 stars

Positive Comments

one of the best family practitioners EVER

General Comments

the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No