Advertisement

Read patient reviews for Dr. Linda Russell, of New York, NY and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Linda Russell has been compared 182 times. See if Dr. Linda Russell is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Linda Russell

Dr. Linda Russell has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 11 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Linda Russell in the form below. ↓

Reviews (11)

Dr. Linda Russell has been reviewed 11 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on June 19, 2014

    After seeing over 10 doctors for my mysterious autoimmune disease, Dr Russell identified an aggressive treatment plan that would help me get my life back (after two years of suffering). She was amazing!  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on October 3, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 14, 2011

    show details

    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on January 31, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on January 13, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 4, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 31, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on November 13, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 27, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on July 14, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Very Good
    posted on March 23, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Linda Russell
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Reconstructive Surgery

    Hospital for Special Surgery, 535 E 70th St, New York, NY 10021

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      25 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Hospital for Special Surgery
      New York, New York
    • Education
      Cornell University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Surgical Oncology

    Breast Care Specialists, 4230 Hempstead Tpke, Suite 101 Bethpage, NY 11714

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      32 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      1199
      Aetna
      see more…
    • Education
      Universidad del Noreste
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Advanced Cardiology Associates, 175 Jericho Tpke, Suite 204, Department of Cardiology Syosset, NY 11791

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      36 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Long Island Jewish Medical Center
      New Hyde Park, New York
    • Education
      Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics
    Show More

    91-08 Elmhurst Ave, Jackson Heights, NY 11372

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      33 Years Experience
    • Education
      Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Advanced Gastroenterology Group, 1308 Morris Ave, Suite 102 Union, NJ 07083

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
      see more…
    • Education
      Des Moines University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Linda Russell Review Now