Dr. Leonard A Roudner MD

  • Surgery
  • Plastic Surgery

Share your Experience

4.5
198 patient ratings,
133 comments

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 of 59 reviews

5.0 April 18th, 2016
Amazing results SO VERY in love with new boobies!!
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Amazing results so very happy with the way everything turned out. No doubt, that he is the best doctor for breast augmentation. 5 star doctor!!! Thank the Lord for dr. Lenny!!! We love you Lenny.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 22nd, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the boobs expert.I will recommend him to every lady in this worl.I feel the happiest lady in this world after his amazing surgery.Very profesional and pasioned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 18th, 2015
The best plastic surgeon and practice ever!
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They were ALL very communicative, informative, and supportive! They were always quick to schedule appointments, no waiting time ever in the waiting room, and the doctor always came in to discuss in questions or concerns with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 April 23rd, 2015
very happy thanks roudner
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
it was a great experience the doctor and nurses were great very attentive and extremely experience i love the job he did on me me and my sister are loyal patients and will come back for anything all questions were answer and i have no regrets i love roudner and im very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 8th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My expectations were trememdously exceeded. Dr.Roudner is honestly amazing at what he does. My experience with Dr. Roudner has been so great that I would do it all over again without hesitation. I will forever be thankful to Dr. Roudner and his staff for making what I thought was going to be a big deal such a smooth painless and easy process!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 5th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall, Dr. Roudner and his staff were amazing. The surgery came out beautifully and the healing process was great. Dr. Roudner and his staff were more than helpful, they returned all my calls and maintained regular appointments to ensure healthy healing. The nurses and Roudner were always pleasurable and friendly, I seriously recommend seeing him before going anywhere else. Amazing experience, not a single regret or complaint!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 24th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

experience was wonderful! All of the medical assistants were patient and nice and Dr. Roudner is so professional yet personable at the same time. Loved the results, recovery time went by with the blink of an eye.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 30th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Roudner and his amazing staff. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process and I am extremely satisfied with my breast augmentation. The results I achieved were exactly what I wanted. They look beautiful, natural, and they healed with no complications. The staff was very nice and well informed. I would highly recommend Dr. Roudner to anyone. I live in Coconut Creek and drove all the way here and I have to say it was worth it! Thank you Dr. Roudner! And thank you Vennessa, you are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 1st, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Dr. Roudner provided all the answers to my questions before I even had a chance to ask them. Professional yet very direct on what my expectations should be. I knew he was the one, I did not bother looking elsewhere. I had a breast reduction over 20 years ago and Dr. Roudner made me look better than I did then and my biggest surprise...I got my full sensation back after losing so long ago from the reduction. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 November 19th, 2013
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

My experience was excellent. Dr. Roudner is amazing and I am in love with my results. The staff was very compassionate and professional. They returned my calls right away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 16th, 2013
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I had a great experience here, all the staff members and Dr. Roudner were awesome. I never had any problems and if I ever had any questions, they were more than welcome to respond ASAP with an answer. I definitely recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 June 21st, 2016
Best Plastic Surgeon
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

I have no words to describe how greateful and happy I am with my new breasts. Dr. Lenny Roudner really is the Boob God. He has the experiene and knew exactly what I wanted and even exceeded my expectations. Dr. Lenny is the best there is and I will gladly come back to him, I trust him completely to give me what I want and more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 25th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was GREAT! From start to finish the doctor and nurses were there for me with full support. I didnt want to go too big since I am super petite and they fully understood my concern and placed me at a size that would fit me best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 April 26th, 2015
Best Ever!
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This entire experience from the first consultation to my 6 week post op check has been nothing short of wonderful. The staff was welcoming, courteous and answered all of my questions. Dr Roudner is nothing short of an artist. He listened to my wants and did not push me to get anything different. Choosing him to do my breast augmentation was the BEST decision I could have made.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 28th, 2015
RETURN CLIENT!!! :)
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 2 breast surgeries with Dr. Roudner. The first was in 1991 for a breast augmentation in which I went from an A to a C. At first I thought them large for my frame (I am 5'1" and 100 lbs), but the doctor knows best and I quickly learned to love them!My second surgery was in 2008 after having a baby and time had caught up with my breasts. He performed a beautiful lift using the donut procedure, and although in shock when I asked for smaller breasts (lol), he took my C down to a B as I asked. Nearly 7 years later they are still soft and beautiful. :)This man can never retire!...I may need another lift 10 years down the road!

Positive Comments

THE MAN IS AN ARTIST!
Was this review helpful? Yesxcuwaasbzdsx No
4.0 October 28th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was very professional and exceeded all my expectations with my augmentation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 24th, 2014
Wonderful Experience
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything about my experience with Dr. Roudner was wonderful from the consult to the surgery and follow up appointments. He provided me with plenty of information before the surgery so I was fully prepared of what to expect after the prcedure was done. He and the staff were incredibly professional and I would highly recommend anyone to come here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 11th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Every helpful before and after the surgery. Ready to answer any question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 14th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I had a great experience from pre-op to post-op. The staff is very helpful and kind. I would recommend this office to other family members and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 May 13th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Absolutely love the staff and facility!!! Everyone was so fantastic through my entire experience. From my consultation to the end of my check ups nothing was left out. Every concern was met with an answer and every experience at the office was always a pleasure. I highly recommend Dr. Rounder and his staff to anyone wanting to give themselves a treat, because working with this staff is just that, a treat!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 9th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I am very happy with the resoults. Everyone was very helpfull.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 27th, 2013
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

great doctor, quality service and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 14th, 2013
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Dr. Roudner is fantastic! The entire staff was so welcoming and pre-op/post-op scheduling and visits were a breeze. The doctor as well as the staff answered any questions asked regarding surgery and care for the implants and I couldnt be happier with my results. In my opinion, he is the best and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for amazing life changing results!-Janila Mirza
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 15th, 2016
Happy with the Outcome
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

My experience with Dr. Roudner and his staff was better than I ever would have expected. Every question and worry was answered and the staff is very kind and professional. The entire process was perfect and the day of my surgery I wasn't even the slightest bit nervous or scared. My recovery was very smooth and the results exceeded my expectations! I recommend him to anyone looking to get a procedure done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 25th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my overall experience with Dr. Lenny Roudner was fantastic. He is very proffesional and has great personality. He made me feel so safe with the informations he provided about the procudure. I highly recommend Dr. Roudner to all the ladies who wants to get the best breast augumentation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 May 9th, 2015
I love my boobs!!
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an amazing experience with dr. Roudner and would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a doctor. The whole staff here at dr Roudner's office was amazing. The nurses were amazing kind and I felt very comfortable with them all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 April 22nd, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was amazing! Super friendly and knowledgeable, and does not make you feel like he sees tons of patients a day. His staff is also very friendly and they remember you every time you come back. In particular, the anesthesiologist and the attending nurse (Civil) during my surgery were amazing, I was very nervous and thry went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 26th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All the staff was very friendly and professional. I was always atteneded in a timely manner. I was extremely please with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 25th, 2015
Best experience ever!!
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very friendly and knowledgable, they really care thst you get the best experience possible. So thankful to have had such a great turn out in every aspect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 September 19th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Doctor Roudner and his staff are the best. It took me several years to work up my courage but they are so great and my results so pleasing that I ask, 'Why did I wait.!' The surgical staff put me at ease and my recovery was easy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 31st, 2014
Best Doctor in all of South Florida
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

My experience with Dr Roudner was great! I am absolutely in love with my results . I have to say, he is the best doctor in all of South Florida for breast augmentation. I would highly recommend him to anyone who would like natural and beautiful looking breasts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 4th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Couldnt have been happier with my experience here. Ive been reccomending dr. Roudner to all my friends. Will definitely return when I am ready to go bigger. The look and feel is extremely natural which is exactly what i was looking for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 5th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

My experience with Dr. Roudner was simply amazing. He is very professional, as well as friendly. His staff is great and very attentive ! I love my new look and could not be happier :).
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 November 22nd, 2013
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

After seeing the excellent job done in two friends of mine, I had to ask them where did they get their breast implants and to my surprise they had it done by the same doctor (these friends dont know each other). So I decided to do further research and I was happy to know that Dr. Roudner is the pioneer of breast implants, no wonder my friends' boobs well done so well. As soon as I came to the office for my first appointment, the staff was great, cordial and made me feel comfortable. And what can I say about Dr. Roudner, he was very descriptive with the different types of procedures and recommended the best option for my height and built. I showed pictures of my size and needless to say and I am very happy with the outcome. My boobs have a natural look and feel and none of that 'i know you had a boob job' look. I am glad I came to Dr. Rounder.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 22nd, 2016
Happy with my Visit
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Dr. Roudner was very professional and informative throughout this process. He was able to provide me with information before I even asked the questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 2nd, 2015
Great natural results
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From start to finish, I felt great support and ease with Dr. Roudner and his staff. He knew exactly what I wanted and what was right for my frame. I would definetly (and already have) to all my friends interested in breast augmentation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 21st, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and pleasant. He listened to my concerns and took precautions in regards to my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 10th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roudner and the nurses were fantastic. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 11th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since the moment I walked in, the staff made me feel like at home. I loved the experience, and would do it again if I need to. Dr. Roudner is a very professional, understanding human being, therefore I fully recommend all those girls that want to improve not only their looks but also their self esteem to have Dr. Roudner change your body for the better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 December 31st, 2014
Best Doctor in Florida!
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first surgery, I have been waiting this momement for years and I am glad I have finally met Dr. Roudner: I could not have asked for a better Doctor. Since the first visit he made me feel very comfortable, he walked me through everty single detail and the result I have now is exactely what I asked for!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 November 22nd, 2014
finally
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
honestly, after searching for doctors and going to appointments and feeling each one out Dr. Roudner stood out the most for me. I immediately got the warm and fuzzies and I couldnt be more grateful for the outcome of my surgery. After never having breasts to finally see myself with them is so gratifying. Everyone keeps telling me they cant even tell they are fake/implants and to me thats the biggest compliment ever. it looks like I was born with these and my confidence is secured. Any woman who wants to feel like a 'naturally' beautiful woman should come here. Dr. Roudner really knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 9th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Wonderful experience with Dr. Roudner. Very pleasant and easy to talk to. He is patient with any questions you ask and has a friendly demeanor. Extremely happy with my results, very natural looking and incisions are healing fantastic, barely noticeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 15th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

My experience with doctor Roudner was great. He answered all my questions, and gave me his opinions. He is an experienced doctor so you can trust his opinions. Staff is also friendly and make you feel comfortable. Best of all my surgery turned out great. My breast look natural.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 June 17th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Amazing Transformation
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 15th, 2016
Great staff !
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

The staff is excellent. I felt comfortable through the whole experience. Would reccomend !
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 June 9th, 2016
Amazing Doctor
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Coming in for the first visit, I was nervous and did not know what to expect since I had read both excellent and bad reviews online. However, after coming in and meeting Dr. Roudner and his staff I was pleased to find that they were excellent and I knew I was in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 April 30th, 2016
Super Experience
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

I love my results and recommend Dr.Lenny to all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 9th, 2015
Top doctor in the city
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no questioning how amazing Dr.Roudner is. You want a job well done, no need to continue searching for a doctor. His work is flawless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 23rd, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unbelievable quality work. Dr. Roudner has an outstanding practice, bedside manner and skill. He could not have been more thourough, honest and satisfying. My breast augmentation results were the exact results that I asked for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 27th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the attention was very professional and always on time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 13th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My exprience with Dr.Roudner was fantastic I am so happy with my new boobys that you people can not imagine I recommend Dr Roudner 100 percent :).
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 12th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible doctor and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 4th, 2015
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My exprience with Dr.Roudner was fantastic I am so happy with my new boobys that you people can not imagine I recommend Dr Roudner 100 percent :).
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 July 4th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

I am VERY HAPPY with the results!!! Dr. Roudner and his staff are REALLY nice and welcoming!!! :).
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 June 20th, 2014
Nothing but the BEST!
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Dr. Roudner is not only my favorite doctor to visit, but hands down the most talented in his field. I have been a patient of his for years and always feel great from the moment I walk into the office. His staff is very knowledgable and they always answer all of my questions and help accomadate my needs as best as possible. To me friendliness is very important, but the fact even the staff has knowledge in the field speaks volumes. As far as the surgery goes, every step in the process leadng to the surgery helped me feel secure that everything would turn out great and it did! I would highly recmmend the Doctor and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic enhancements.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4.0 June 12th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Love my boobs! Thank you! Dr. Lenny was very helpful picking my size. In the end I just brought in pictures the day of surgery of what I wanted and that is pretty much what I got.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 7th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Very nice and polite staff. Very friendly and welcoming, they make you feel like you are right at home! Extremely happy with the results. The doctor gave a great recommandation on size/procedure. I have gotten a lot of compliments on my sugery and i recomend him to all my friends. Highly recomended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 November 7th, 2013
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

very professional, and made me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 21st, 2013
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. RESULTS ARE AMAZING .
Was this review helpful? Yes No