Advertisement
Learn more about our Patient Info Guides
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Lawrence Borges MD

Neurosurgeons in Boston, MA

Contact Dr. Borges

Dr. Borges has been compared

421 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Lawrence Borges, MD of Boston, MA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Lawrence Borges has been compared 421 times. See if Dr. Lawrence Borges is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Lawrence Borges

Dr. Lawrence Borges has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Lawrence Borges in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. Lawrence Borges has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on September 22, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Excellent surgeon. I had a very positive outcome.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    He saved me and gave me a life back and the chance to be a mom and wife and functioning person again. posted on August 8, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
      no fault of doctor.insurance referal stuff
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      loved Geri
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      spent more time than arranged.also called family members to explain everything and make time to see them prior to arranging proceedure.Big plus he talked to my children who were ages 14-1. nine children total.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      I have called many times since 1994 and have always been remembered and spoken to right away,he helped with the problems at hand or personally called another Dr that could help.he always follwed up to make sure I was al set or happy with what other Dr said or did. He gave me my life back!!!!!
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 12, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on July 19, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 15, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on June 15, 2010

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 6, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on July 1, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 15, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on May 3, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Lawrence Borges
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    North Shore Gynecology, 3 Centennial Dr, Suite 250 Peabody, MA 01960

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      1 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      North Shore Medical Center
      Salem, MA
    • Education
      Boston University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    200 Sutton St, Suite 120 North Andover, MA 01845

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      42 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
      Boston Medical Center Health Net Plan
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Lawrence General Hospital
      Lawrence, MA
    • Education
      State University of New York at Buffalo
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Ophthalmology

    Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary, 243 Charles St, Boston, MA 02114

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      21 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Massachusetts General Hospital
      Boston, MA
    • Education
      Columbia University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Plastic Surgery

    720 Harrison Ave, Suite 9600 Boston, MA 02118

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna

    • Gender
      MALE
  • Thoracic Surgery, Vascular Surgery, Cardiac Surgery

    Lahey Clinic, 41 Mall Rd, Burlington, MA 01805

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      38 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Lahey Clinic
      Burlington, MA
    • Education
      University of Wisconsin
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Lawrence Borges Review Now