Share your Experience

5.0
21 patient ratings,
19 comments

Have you seen Dr. Laura Balda?

Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.0 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 of 19 reviews

5.0 March 19th, 2015
Seeing Dr. Balda was a fantastic experience! I plan to have my entire family switch over to her practice. She is very caring and kind. The wait time was about 5 minutes. Dr. Balda took her time time with me to make sure I understood my treatment plan and to make sure I was comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 April 16th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

We are so delighted to have found INOVA 360VIP A perfect fit!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 29th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
"Didn't have to wait at all! She was right on time!"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved meeting Dr.Balda. Didn't have to wait more than a minute when I got to her office. She was very informative, and made the whole process seamless. Never had such an amazing experienced at a doctors office. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 29th, 2016
Dr. Balda is our family's superhero! She's an incredible doctor who is attentive and kind. She always makes sure getting in touch with her is easy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 18th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

I am very happy with the attention and informative and collaborative nature of the doctor patient relationship we are building here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 13th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

Outstanding in every way! Dr. Balda is extremely attentive, professional, and knowledgeable. I have not had a better experience with a doctor or practice in my entire life. The staff is friendly and over accommodating - the office is beautiful and state of the art. There is nothing more you can want or need. Superb!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 November 21st, 2013
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

All the staff was wonderful and I am very impressed with Dr. Balda, she is very responsive and makes me feel like I am her only patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 17th, 2013
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

The doctors and staff are very helpful and courteous. I am extremely satisfied with my experience at Inova 360.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 April 12th, 2015
Dr. Balda cares deeply about my health and wellbeing. She always takes the time to be thorough and ease any concerns. She is an incredible physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 August 11th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

I continue to be extremely pleased with the medical care team and staff at INOVA 360. I recommend this practice to anyone I hear who is looking for or needs a comprehensive medical provider. Dr. Balda went above and beyond in the past year to help solve my medical 'mystery' she was always (and continues to be) available, helpful, responsive, and kind. I appreciate all the staff who work here as well, I continue to be overwhelmed by the attentiveness of all who work at INOVA 360 - INOVA 360 hires well!! Dr. Balda and team continue to go out their way to make me feel better and stay healthy!! When I was dealing with a major health issue Dr. Balda and the staff at INOVA 360 made me (and my family!) feel that I was their only patient when I would come in for an appointment, call, and even when I was hospitalized (especially post-surgery when I needed lots of questions answered) - which I know is not the case since they have many patients. The individualized care, kindness, and thoughfulness is what helps to make INOVA 360 unique and a hidden gem! I am very grateful and am thankful for all you have done for me and my family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 February 26th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

I am very impressed with the immediate attention and compassion I have received being a patient. My visit today was great; I came feeling some what sad and as soon as I walked in the door I felt the overwhelming caring and support of the staff. Neda made me feel comfortable and at ease as she performed the metabolic test. While Dr. Laura explained all the dietary needs I must adhere and submit to inorder to achieve my overall weight goal; she was able to detect the root cause/underlying condition. After speaking with her I left with a desire to be intentional about creating the life I need, deserve and aspire to achieve. Thank you for having such wonderful staff that are able to touch the inner core of the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 December 30th, 2013
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Positive Comments

Dr. Balda is an exceptional physician. I was anxious about my first visit and Dr. Balda and the staff helped me to feel relaxed. Dr. Balda did a thorough assessment, which included really listening to the things I felt were important. We agreed on a plan about how to tackle some health issues, and I'm pleased to tell you I've made tremendous strides in improving my health with her support. Dr. Balda is knowledgeable, compassionate, and truly cares about me. I feel so lucky that I made that first phone call to get connected with this program and Dr. Balda!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 December 10th, 2015
Dr. Balda takes the time to get to know her patients and she really cares about you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 30th, 2016
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having had Dr. Balda as my MD for some time now I would not entrust my health to anyone else. After getting the rush act from doctors for most of my life, Dr. Balda has taken the time to get to know me as a patient - my lifestyle, diet, etc. - to provide not just the best medical treatment but also advice for more healthy living. She is also amazingly responsive and accessible. I am a big fan of her and her concierge model of medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 October 8th, 2015
She takes her time and listens to me and really involves me in decisions. She helped me learn what to eat for my metabolism. I was able to lose 25 pounds and stop taking two of my medicines. Imagine going to a doctor and ending up on LESS medicine. Thank you, Dr. Balda!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 19th, 2015
Best physician I have seen. So attentive, caring, focused. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 March 19th, 2015
Dr. Balda has carefully, patiently and diligently considered all aspects of my health and has analyzed the data from my disparate specialists and contacted them, all with a view towards improving the quality of my life. Her diagnostic abilities are outstanding. The quality of my health care has risen significantly since she became my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 January 15th, 2014
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

First class experience from initial phone call contact, exploratory meetings with Dr. Balda and Maggie, lab work, today's appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5.0 December 16th, 2013
Would you recomend this provider
yes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

General Comments

The examination process was very effecient and comprehensive. Everyone was very professional. Thanks for the lunch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No