Advertisement
Featured Physician
Hector Asuncion
Family Practice
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Laura Balda MD

Family Practice Physicians in Falls Church, VA

Contact Dr. Balda

Dr. Balda has been compared

43 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Laura Balda, MD of Falls Church, VA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Laura Balda has been compared 43 times. See if Dr. Laura Balda is recommended by her patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Laura Balda

Dr. Laura Balda has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Strongly Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Strongly Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Strongly Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Laura Balda in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. Laura Balda has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on August 11, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    I continue to be extremely pleased with the medical care team and staff at INOVA 360. I recommend this practice to anyone I hear who is looking for or needs a comprehensive medical provider. Dr. Balda went above and beyond in the past year to help solve my medical 'mystery' she was always (and continues to be) available, helpful, responsive, and kind. I appreciate all the staff who work here as well, I continue to be overwhelmed by the attentiveness of all who work at INOVA 360 - INOVA 360 hires well!! Dr. Balda and team continue to go out their way to make me feel better and stay healthy!! When I was dealing with a major health issue Dr. Balda and the staff at INOVA 360 made me (and my family!) feel that I was their only patient when I would come in for an appointment, call, and even when I was hospitalized (especially post-surgery when I needed lots of questions answered) - which I know is not the case since they have many patients. The individualized care, kindness, and thoughfulness is what helps to make INOVA 360 unique and a hidden gem! I am very grateful and am thankful for all you have done for me and my family!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on April 16, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    We are so delighted to have found INOVA 360VIP A perfect fit!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on March 18, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    I am very happy with the attention and informative and collaborative nature of the doctor patient relationship we are building here.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on February 26, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    I am very impressed with the immediate attention and compassion I have received being a patient. My visit today was great; I came feeling some what sad and as soon as I walked in the door I felt the overwhelming caring and support of the staff. Neda made me feel comfortable and at ease as she performed the metabolic test. While Dr. Laura explained all the dietary needs I must adhere and submit to inorder to achieve my overall weight goal; she was able to detect the root cause/underlying condition. After speaking with her I left with a desire to be intentional about creating the life I need, deserve and aspire to achieve. Thank you for having such wonderful staff that are able to touch the inner core of the patients.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on February 13, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    Outstanding in every way! Dr. Balda is extremely attentive, professional, and knowledgeable. I have not had a better experience with a doctor or practice in my entire life. The staff is friendly and over accommodating - the office is beautiful and state of the art. There is nothing more you can want or need. Superb!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on January 15, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    First class experience from initial phone call contact, exploratory meetings with Dr. Balda and Maggie, lab work, today's appointment.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on December 30, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr. Balda is an exceptional physician. I was anxious about my first visit and Dr. Balda and the staff helped me to feel relaxed. Dr. Balda did a thorough assessment, which included really listening to the things I felt were important. We agreed on a plan about how to tackle some health issues, and I'm pleased to tell you I've made tremendous strides in improving my health with her support. Dr. Balda is knowledgeable, compassionate, and truly cares about me. I feel so lucky that I made that first phone call to get connected with this program and Dr. Balda!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on December 16, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    The examination process was very effecient and comprehensive. Everyone was very professional. Thanks for the lunch!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on November 21, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    All the staff was wonderful and I am very impressed with Dr. Balda, she is very responsive and makes me feel like I am her only patient.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on October 17, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    The doctors and staff are very helpful and courteous. I am extremely satisfied with my experience at Inova 360.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Laura Balda
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Internal Medicine

    15245 Shady Grove Rd, Suite 130 Rockville, MD 20850

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      CareFirst
      Cigna
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Carlisle Regional Medical Center
      Carlisle, PA
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery, Hand Surgery, Orthopedic Trauma
    Show More

    The Orthopaedic Center, 20500 Seneca Meadows Pkwy, Suite 2100 Germantown, MD 20876

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      18 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Shady Grove Adventist Hospital
      Rockville, MD
    • Education
      University of Chicago
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Otolaryngology

    8116 Good Luck Rd, Suite 305 Lanham, MD 20706

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      University of Maryland Medical Center
      Baltimore, MD
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Pediatric Medicine

    2737 Devonshire Pl NW, Washington, DC 20008

    • General Info
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Trauma
    Show More

    Ralph Henn, MD, 4321 Hartwick Rd, College Park, MD 20740

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      7 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Kernan Hospital
      Baltimore, MD
    • Education
      Brown University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Laura Balda Review Now