Advertisement
Learn more about our Patient Info Guides
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Larry Armstrong DO

Neurosurgeons in Fayetteville, AR

Contact Dr. Armstrong

Dr. Armstrong has been compared

305 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Larry Armstrong, DO of Fayetteville, AR and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Larry Armstrong has been compared 305 times. See if Dr. Larry Armstrong is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Larry Armstrong

Dr. Larry Armstrong has an average rating of 4 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 9 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Larry Armstrong in the form below. ↓

Reviews (9)

Dr. Larry Armstrong has been reviewed 9 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on February 12, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      The ladies at the front desk are rude and the nurse did not get back to me in a timely manner.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Cervical fusion c3/4/5 posted on December 18, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Awesome! Dr Armstrong is a down to earth honest upbeat no-rushTalk in layman terms neuro and did an excellent job with the surgery! I'm sorry that some others didnt have the same positive experience with his PA Candace that we did! She was very responsive to my questions before and after surgery. Would HIGHLY recommend Dr Armstrong!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Excellent Dr. posted on August 12, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Very kind, compassionate, caring

    •  General Comments:

    I would recommend Dr. Armstrong to anyone of my friends and family.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on June 25, 2013

    Dr. Armstrong is the BEST! Superior bedside manner; explains all things very clearly; makes one feel like he's known them all their lives! I would recommend him to my Sis, Bro, Mom, Dad and best Friend! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
      I had no problems getting an appt.
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      Some of my visits I didn't have time to sit down! Very efficiently run office. Friendly as well.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      Candace and Ms. Shepard were so kind and made me feel like a family member. Great bunch of gals in the office as well! They made my painful time an easy one.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      Dr. Armstrong hit the "nail on the head" in diagnosing my back problems and repaired them in an exceptional manner! I recovered very quickly, especially since I'm over the 64 mark.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
      Dr. Armstrong spent time with me and was in no hurry, as if he had no other patients that day. Great Doc!
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      My follow-ups were great and by heeding the advice of Dr. Armstrong and Candace, I feel better than I have in 10 years.
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Everything about my visits to the office and my surgery were only SUPERIOR! Greatest group I've ever encountered and I've had back surgery before.

     Negative Comments:

    There are no negatives comments to be had!

    •  General Comments:

    If you have neurological problems, make an appt. to see this Surgeon and his staff! No more needs to be said.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Very unprofessional nurses, staff, or whom ever answers the phone. Very unprofessional doctor for having a MRI of a patient on his desk for 11 days so far, without even a phone call, or attempt for an appointment! posted on October 22, 2012

    show details

     Negative Comments:

    Very unprofessional nurses, staff, or whom ever answers the phone. Very unprofessional doctor for having a MRI of a patient on his desk for 11 days so far, without even a phone call, or attempt for an appointment!

    •  General Comments:

    Do not use this doctor or staff! If this is how they handle their patients appointments, how bad do you think surgery will be!!!!!!!!!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 8, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Fair
    posted on August 5, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • posted on February 15, 2010

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 25, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Larry Armstrong
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Internal Medicine

    Northwest Internal Medicine, 2900 Medical Center Pkwy, Suite 240 Bentonville, AR 72712

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      18 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Northwest Arkansas Hospitals
      Springdale, AR
    • Education
      St George's University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    1109 S W End St, Springdale, AR 72764

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      23 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    2708 Rife Medical Ln, Suite T40 Rogers, AR 72758

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Willow Creek Women's Hospital
      Johnson, AR
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    3336 N Futrall Dr, Fayetteville, AR 72703

    • General Info
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    901 NW 7th St, Bentonville, AR 72712

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Freeman Health System - Freeman West
      Joplin, MO
    • Gender
      FEMALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Larry Armstrong Review Now