Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. Kimberly Petitt DO

Internal Medicine Physicians in Houston, TX

Contact Dr. Petitt

Dr. Petitt has been compared

116 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Kimberly Petitt, DO of Houston, TX and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Kimberly Petitt has been compared 116 times. See if Dr. Kimberly Petitt is recommended by her patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Review & Rate Dr. Kimberly Petitt

Dr. Kimberly Petitt has an average rating of 1.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Poor based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Strongly Disagree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Strongly Disagree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Strongly Disagree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Disagree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Disagree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Disagree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Kimberly Petitt in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Kimberly Petitt has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted 3 days ago

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    Band News posted on January 14, 2014

    Was taken to hospital in ambulance and assigned Dr Petitt. It took 21 hours for her to see me. she prescribed medication without even examining me. Prescribed Blood pressure medicine for 116/68 blood pressure. I refused to take. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      she walked out during my consultation and then told me she was going to release me against her advise and the insurance company would not like me.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    Avoid at all costs! She is dangerous with her findings.

     Positive Comments:

    NONE!!!!

     Negative Comments:

    Too many. I am not the only one here to have this experience with her. disciplinary action needs to be taken.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Attorneys dream posted on September 18, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
      ER
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      She couldn't diagnose an amputated appendage.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      This doctor almost killed me. If you hate life and want to meet your maker schedule an appointment today. She's works at Kingwood Hospital too, if you love your family go or take them somewhere else.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      The doctor was to busy to see me as I went into total organ failure. I had to be taken out of her care and transferred down to another hospital.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      I got a bill. It's like the futurama suicide booth. Pay someone to kill you.
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    I got out of her care before she could finish me off.

     Negative Comments:

    I meet Dr Pettit, and realized how bad someone has to be to fail out of med school.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    Attorneys dream posted on September 17, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
      ER
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      She couldn't diagnose an amputated appendage.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
      This doctor almost killed me. If you hate life and want to meet your maker schedule an appointment today. She's works at Kingwood Hospital too, if you love your family go or take them somewhere else.
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      The doctor was to busy to see me as I went into total organ failure. I had to be taken out of her care and transferred down to another hospital.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      I got a bill. It's like the futurama suicide booth. Pay someone to kill you.
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    I got out of her care before she could finish me off.

     Negative Comments:

    I meet Dr Pettit, and realized how bad someone has to be to fail out of med school.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 25, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 12, 2013

    If you want yourdad dead, call Pettit show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree

     Negative Comments:

    If you want yout dad to die, shes the doctor to get the job done

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    She is horrible posted on December 12, 2012

    If I could I would give her a 0 rating because that is all that she deserves. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    I have not one thing positive to say!

     Negative Comments:

    She treats you like a drug seeker. She told me I had a bad case of acid reflux. The actual diagnosis was that my gallbladder was only working at 4%. The infection in my gallbladder was so bad that it had fused it to my liver and the surgeon has to remove the infected tissue from my liver as well as take out my gallbladder. I already knew that it was my gallbladder causing my pain and I told her that and she dismissed me. Then after my surgery I shoved the pictures in her face and she couldn't even apologize for mistreating me. I did not pick this doctor I was assigned this doctor. Whatever you do DO NOT pick this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Amazing! posted on December 3, 2012

    show details

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Dr Petitt was an incredible voice for my Daddy while he was in the hospital. Dr Petitt has amazing listening skills and hears what perhaps wasn't actually spoken--but she could sense actual concerns!Love Dr Petitt!! I trust her and would seek her to care for my Daddy again!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Kimberly Petitt
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Kimberly Petitt Review Now