Advertisement

Dr. Kelvin Gorrell MD

Anesthesiologists in Lutz, FL

Contact Dr. Gorrell

Dr. Gorrell has been compared

262 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Kelvin Gorrell, of Lutz, FL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Kelvin Gorrell has been compared 262 times. See if Dr. Kelvin Gorrell is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Kelvin Gorrell

Dr. Kelvin Gorrell has an average rating of 3 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 15 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Kelvin Gorrell in the form below. ↓

Reviews (15)

Dr. Kelvin Gorrell has been reviewed 15 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    Beware of Dr Creepy posted 3 weeks ago

    Why does he still have a license ? What a poor issue. Besides acting as if he is God - he has an ego that sadly enough overlooks the physician care as well as being a pervert !!! Check out his background and how many jobs- he works for other practices - n has been fired alot!! ( not professional , a thief , and sexual harassment boarder line sexual violation , he drove me home from his office n I was a patient !!!! show details

     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    NOT EVEN TO AN ENEMY WOULD I RECOMMEND !!!

     Negative Comments:

    Abuser

    •  General Comments:

    Run n don't make an appt

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    Abusive physician posted on June 26, 2014

    Horrible .. This man should be in jail and not have a license . He is a narcissist and social path !!! I watched as each patient walked out - waiting 4 hrs for their appt Each one head down crying or telling us all to run - he gets off making sick ppl feel bad . He tells patients they are stupid or pain in their head yet he writes pain meds - if in their head why is this guy giving narcotic prescriptions ??? Then my experience .. Wow , I have a degree and very educated . He does not listen He puts ppl down all because he is mentally ill himself . Nice to know many of his patients- n only because the new dr hasn't started - have called the state on him . Hopefully he will soon not have a license He has put a bad taste in many ppl around Tampa Bay show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
      Appointment time ? I waited 4 hrs to be made fun of Sexually harassed !!!
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      Owner is great He is getting a new dr !!!
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      The time spent with me was uncomfortable . He is an an abuser- sexual and verbal Took the time to compare himself to God - this guy is sick in his head put him away
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I do not recommend this doctor.

    Never !!!! Stay clear

     Negative Comments:

    Stay clear He is mentally unstable

    •  General Comments:

    Do not trust him . He uses his license to put patients down so he can feel better about his pathetic life

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on November 2, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Awful and very rude!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on October 3, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Neutral
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    He doesn't care about helping just selling his products is his only concern

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 4, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 35 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on December 11, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on October 18, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on June 20, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 3, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 27, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 22, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 21, 2010

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 31, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 1, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on March 29, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
Post a Review of Dr. Kelvin Gorrell
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Ophthalmology

    Eye Associates of Pinellas, 9375 66th St N, Pinellas Park, FL 33782

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      20 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Bayfront Medical Center
      Saint Petersburg, FL
    • Education
      Indiana University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine, Hematology, Hematology / Oncology, Medical Oncology

    1840 Mease Dr, Suite 309 Safety Harbor, FL 34695

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      15 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      AMERIGROUP
      Americhoice
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Mease Hospital - Countryside
      Safety Harbor, FL
    • Education
      Universidad de Puerto Rico
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Cardiology, Family Practice, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    1501 S Pinellas Ave, Suite S Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      30 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Americhoice
      AvMed Health Plans
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Florida Hospital North Pinellas
      Tarpon Springs, FL
    • Education
      NTR University of Health Sciences, Vijayawada
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurology
    Show More

    600 Lakeview Rd, Suite C Clearwater, FL 33756

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      42 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      AMERIGROUP
      Americhoice
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Sun Coast Hospital
      Largo, FL
    • Education
      A.T. Still University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology, Gynecology

    5501 4th St N, St Petersburg, FL 33703

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      41 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Bayfront Medical Center
      Saint Petersburg, FL
    • Education
      Emory University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Kelvin Gorrell Review Now