Advertisement

Dr. Juan Ronderos MD

Neurosurgeons in Mobile, AL

Contact Dr. Ronderos

Dr. Ronderos has been compared

559 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Juan Ronderos, of Mobile, AL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Juan Ronderos has been compared 559 times. See if Dr. Juan Ronderos is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. Juan Ronderos

Dr. Juan Ronderos has an average rating of 4 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 20 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Juan Ronderos in the form below. ↓

Reviews (20)

Dr. Juan Ronderos has been reviewed 20 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on October 6, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      And informative
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      Staff called to check on patient and all questions were answered
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    All preop information was correct and time frame for recovery was correct.

    •  General Comments:

    Would recommend Doctor to anyone with back nerve problems

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on October 2, 2014

    very good and thurough  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 22, 2014

    Wonderful Doctor !  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on April 16, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    Recommends Doctor
    A great Physician that needs to drop his GOD COMPLEX"... posted on January 20, 2014

    A great Physician that needs to drop his GOD COMPLEX"... show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    A great Physician that needs to drop his GOD COMPLEX"...

     Positive Comments:

    A great Physician

     Negative Comments:

    Dr. Juan Ronderos needs to see his patient that paid CASH and NOT send in 4 students to poke & simply guess because he had his panties in a bunch.(This is where his GOD COMPLEX comes into play)...two (2) physicians saw via X-ray that his shunt lines were in my pelvic area. I had no Insurance & was paying CASH to R/O severe pain I had for 3 months in my groin area. I was unable to walk, often had to crawl to my own bathroom. I was in an argument with my husband bc I did not have any more money for his new xrays. I HAD xrays in my hand. I wanted to leave but my husband would not let me. My adrenaline was flowing & I magically STOMPED off. (DUH?) Chemicals like adrenaline and noradrenaline makes one FORGET pain briefly....duh! Dr God did assume & alleged that I (who does not drive) would have my husband take off work so we could drive 60.5 miles to his office to R/O shunt lines being the cause of my pain? NOPE...not today. I had to get a copy of his "office notes". Which is why I am on this high-horse. How dare he suggest such crazy **** THEN have the discourtesy...plain rudeness to comment in the office notes that I looked older than my age of 49? WHAT? I do believe that constant pain ages a person. Am I suppose to get all dolled-up to go to a Doctor... when I feel like I'm dying? Get real DOCTOR JUAN RONDEROS...you are a weird little man who needs to repeat The Hippocratic Oath & swear that you will uphold ethical standards. Because you are severely lacking, my man.

    •  General Comments:

    Asked & Answered

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    outstanding surgery better than expected in recovery time posted on December 4, 2013

    Outstanding surgery!!! Been in pain and leggs going to sleep for two years.Four week out of surgery walking straight no pain. Live in Bham area one surgery no help. Dr in Gulf Shores recommended Dr Ronderous I made the trip and had Outstanding results. Can walk over a mile no problem!!! L4 and L5 Saw 6 doc before I made my choice, some wanted to fuse me. No fusion done show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
      I had to be refered by Doc. Tried to without and was turned down but easy after that.
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Outstanding, Dr Ronderos fixed another surgery that didn't work (another doc) L4 L5 walked out of hospital, No wheelchair I refused. 4 weeks out I'm almost where I was 2 years ago before the problem and getting stronger every day.

     Negative Comments:

    none except wish he was in bham

    •  General Comments:

    WOW got my life back!!! I am very active and the back problem had really slowed me down.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    Diagnosed wrong, surgery and stimulator un-needed. posted on September 25, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Ruined my life.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 19, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 30, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 25, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 19, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on April 19, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 17, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on March 29, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 40 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 18, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 14, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 30, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 11, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 11, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 15, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Juan Ronderos
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Psychiatry

    372 S Greeno Rd, Fairhope, AL 36532

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      North Baldwin Infirmary
      Bay Minette, AL
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Gastroenterology

    Internal Medicine Center, LLC, 101 Memorial Hospital Dr, Suite 200 Mobile, AL 36608

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      16 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
      Evercare
      see more…
    • Education
      Eastern Virginia Medical School
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    Internal Medicine Center, LLC, 101 Memorial Hospital Dr, Suite 200 Mobile, AL 36608

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      20 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      USA Medical Center
      Mobile, AL
    • Education
      Rush University
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery, Hand Surgery

    University of South Alabama Children's & Women's Hospital, 3421 Medical Park Dr, Mobile, AL 36693

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      43 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      University of South Alabama Children's & Women's Hospital
      Mobile, AL
    • Education
      University of Iowa
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    6701 Airport Blvd, Suite A208 Mobile, AL 36608

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      28 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Evercare
      Humana
      see more…
    • Education
      University of Alabama
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. Juan Ronderos Review Now