Advertisement

Dr. Joseph Corona MD

Orthopedic Surgeons in Berkeley Heights, NJ

3.5  Good based on 14 reviews | Rate Dr. Corona

Dr. Corona has been compared

352 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Joseph Corona, MD of Berkeley Heights, NJ and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Joseph Corona has been compared 352 times. See if Dr. Joseph Corona is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Joseph Corona

Dr. Joseph Corona has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 14 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. Joseph Corona in the form below. ↓

Reviews (14)

Dr. Joseph Corona has been reviewed 14 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted 3 days ago

    Horrible doctor. Stay away  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted 2 weeks ago

    Finally a doctor who took the time to listen to my concerns and address them with real results. After living with hip pain for so long I am so grateful to have found him.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 26, 2014

    Wonderful bedside manner- very kind and understanding  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    posted on November 15, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    Accurate diagnosis and thorough exam - great bedside manner.

    •  General Comments:

    Highly recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 19, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on August 11, 2014

    Arrogant and dismissive.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Waste of time posted on April 21, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    Bad listener, poor communicator

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend this Doctor
    What can I say - other than just awlful!! posted on April 16, 2014

    Worst bedside manner ever, didn't listen, I was completely confused leaving what he wanted me to do about my ankle and for the main reason visiting him - he told me that hip and leg pain was not his expertise!! Half way through I just said yes to everything as it only took a few minutes to know I just wasted my time and he wasn't listening anyway. show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    Unless you want to waste your time and money.

     Negative Comments:

    waste of my time

    •  General Comments:

    what is wrong with this doctor??? Something is just not right with him.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 18, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 15, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 22, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on May 23, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Poor
    posted on August 17, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on January 28, 2010

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Joseph Corona
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Gastroenterology

    Advanced Gastroenterology Group, 1308 Morris Ave, Suite 102 Union, NJ 07083

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      33 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Great-West Healthcare
      HIP Health Plan of New York
      see more…
    • Education
      Universidad de Salamanca
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine
    Show More

    6 Lahaway Creek Ct, Millstone Township, NJ 08510

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      27 Years Experience
    • Education
      University of Nigeria
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    159 E 74th St, New York, NY 10021

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      24 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Lenox Hill Hospital
      New York, New York
    • Education
      Union University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Internal Medicine

    Park Primary Care Associates, 453 Amboy Ave, Woodbridge, NJ 07095

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      24 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Woodbridge Developmental Center
      Avenel, New Jersey
    • Education
      University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Otolaryngology, Facial Plastic Surgery

    Orthodontic Centers of America, 115 E 61st St, Suite 8S New York, NY 10065

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      22 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Beth Israel Medical Center
      Brooklyn, New York
    • Education
      Cornell University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Find a Job

Review and Rate Dr. Joseph Corona Review Now