Advertisement

Read patient reviews for Dr. Jorge Caballero, of Jacksonville, FL and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Jorge Caballero has been compared 229 times. See if Dr. Jorge Caballero is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Jorge Caballero

Dr. Jorge Caballero has an average rating of 4 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Jorge Caballero in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Jorge Caballero has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on April 28, 2015

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on December 23, 2014

    The entire experience with Dr, Caballero and his entire staff was warm, welcoming, caring and professional.I HIGHLY recommend.Felice CaliestroMore than delighted patient  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Dr caballero is one of the best doctors have ever seen posted on August 31, 2013

    best doctor ever show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      Patty and Megan his nurses are awesome. they're always right on top of things and call you immediately back if you leave a message. they both have great bedside manner and are wonderful.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    it's very hard for me to find a doctor I trust. I have 100 percent confidence and Dr caballero. I switched insurance and left my specialty doctors to be able to stay with him. he is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. I always feel confident I've been properly diagnosd. thanks Dr cab for being so wonderful. Jamie brusseau

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends this Doctor
    Dr caballero is one of the best doctors have ever seen posted on August 31, 2013

    best doctor ever show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      Patty and Megan his nurses are awesome. they're always right on top of things and call you immediately back if you leave a message. they both have great bedside manner and are wonderful.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    it's very hard for me to find a doctor I trust. I have 100 percent confidence and Dr caballero. I switched insurance and left my specialty doctors to be able to stay with him. he is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. I always feel confident I've been properly diagnosd. thanks Dr cab for being so wonderful. Jamie brusseau

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 15, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on June 10, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on March 18, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Fair
    posted on August 28, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Jorge Caballero
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Family Practice
    Show More

    9770 Old Baymeadows Rd, Suite 113 Jacksonville, FL 32256

    • General Info
  • General Surgery, Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery, Head & Neck Surgery

    Garcia Facial Plastic Surgery Institute, 700 3rd St, Suite 102 Neptune Beach, FL 32266

    • General Info
  • Psychiatry

    10175 Fortune Pkwy, Suite 1106 Jacksonville, FL 32256

    • General Info
  • Internal Medicine

    Shands Jacksonville Medical Center, 655 W 8th St, Jacksonville, FL 32209

    • General Info
  • General Surgery, Neurosurgery
    Show More

    Mayo Clinic Hospital, 4500 San Pablo Rd S, Jacksonville, FL 32224

    • General Info

Advertisement

 

Find a Job

Review and Rate Dr. Jorge Caballero Review Now