Advertisement

Dr. John Daniels MD

Endocrinologists in Saint Louis, MO

Contact Dr. Daniels

Dr. Daniels has been compared

644 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. John Daniels, of Saint Louis, MO and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. John Daniels has been compared 644 times. See if Dr. John Daniels is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. John Daniels

Dr. John Daniels has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 10 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. John Daniels in the form below. ↓

Reviews (10)

Dr. John Daniels has been reviewed 10 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on August 3, 2014

    Best doctor I have ever seen. Straight to the point , courteous, and understanding. The wait time is almost nonexistent.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on August 16, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
      Some staff members were very helpful and friendly but others were simply rude.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Neutral
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      The follow up was a recorded message that I had to call in to received. Trying to get the office to have Dr. Daniels call me back so I could ask questions about my test results was frustrating. When Dr. Daniels did call me when I would ask a question he gave me little information and actually contradicted what he said in the recording. I just wanted to understand what the readings meant and what I should do. If I had not asked him to call back I wouldn't have had important information that I needed. I don't think it is too much to ask for a conversation with a doctor about the test results he ordered and cost me a lot of money.
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    I see two other doctors within the Washington University system and have had excellent experiences. Not so with Dr. Daniels and his office.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 29, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 1, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 28, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 30, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 23, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 11, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 11, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 24, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. John Daniels
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Internal Medicine

    1150 Graham Rd, Suite 103 Florissant, MO 63031

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      26 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      United Healthcare
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Christian Hospital Northeast
      Saint Louis, MO
    • Education
      University of Missouri - Kansas City
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery, Hand Surgery, Orthopedic Reconstructive Surgery
    Show More

    Mid County Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine, 845 N New Ballas Ct, Suite 200 Saint Louis, MO 63141

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      29 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Anthem
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Progress West Healthcare Center
      O'Fallon, MO
    • Education
      Saint Louis University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Ophthalmology

    517 S Euclid Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63110

    • General Info
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice

    5770 Mexico Rd, Suite D Saint Peters, MO 63376

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Humana
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Barnes-Jewish St. Peters Hospital
      Saint Peters, MO
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Family Practice

    18 Fox Valley Ctr, Arnold, MO 63010

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St. Anthony's Medical Center
      Saint Louis, MO
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. John Daniels Review Now