Advertisement

Dr. John Daniels MD

Endocrinologists in Saint Louis, MO

4.5  Very Good based on 11 reviews | Rate Dr. Daniels

Dr. Daniels has been compared

657 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. John Daniels, of Saint Louis, MO and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. John Daniels has been compared 657 times. See if Dr. John Daniels is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. John Daniels

Dr. John Daniels has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 11 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. John Daniels in the form below. ↓

Reviews (11)

Dr. John Daniels has been reviewed 11 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on February 2, 2015

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 3, 2014

    Best doctor I have ever seen. Straight to the point , courteous, and understanding. The wait time is almost nonexistent.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on August 16, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Neutral
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Disagree
      Some staff members were very helpful and friendly but others were simply rude.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Neutral
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      The follow up was a recorded message that I had to call in to received. Trying to get the office to have Dr. Daniels call me back so I could ask questions about my test results was frustrating. When Dr. Daniels did call me when I would ask a question he gave me little information and actually contradicted what he said in the recording. I just wanted to understand what the readings meant and what I should do. If I had not asked him to call back I wouldn't have had important information that I needed. I don't think it is too much to ask for a conversation with a doctor about the test results he ordered and cost me a lot of money.
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    I see two other doctors within the Washington University system and have had excellent experiences. Not so with Dr. Daniels and his office.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 29, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 10 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on March 1, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 28, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on September 30, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 23, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 11, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 11, 2009

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 24, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. John Daniels
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments
  • Pediatric Medicine

    1224 Graham Rd, Suite 2005 Florissant, MO 63031

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Anthem
      Cigna
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Mercy Hospital St. Louis
      Saint Louis, Missouri
    • Gender
      MALE
  • General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Gerald Lionelli, MI, 10004 Kennerly Rd, Suite 260A Saint Louis, MO 63128

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      21 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      SSM DePaul Health Center
      Bridgeton, Missouri
    • Education
      University of Missouri
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurosurgery

    Selwyn Picker, MD, 621 S New Ballas Rd, Suite 310A Saint Louis, MO 63141

    • General Info
    • Accepted Insurance
      Anthem
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Mercy Hospital St. Louis
      Saint Louis, Missouri
    • Education
      University of the Witwatersrand
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    1 Barnes Jewish Hospital Plz, Suite 16419 Saint Louis, MO 63110

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      30 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Great-West Healthcare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Saint Louis Children's Hospital
      Saint Louis, Missouri
    • Education
      University of Missouri - Kansas City
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Nephrology
    Show More

    11125 Dunn Rd, Suite 304 Saint Louis, MO 63136

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Christian Hospital Northeast
      Saint Louis, Missouri
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. John Daniels Review Now