Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Read patient reviews for Dr. John Mullally, MD of Port Huron, MI and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. John Mullally has been compared 262 times. See if Dr. John Mullally is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. John Mullally

Dr. John Mullally has an average rating of 3.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Neutral
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Neutral
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Neutral
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Neutral
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Neutral
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Neutral

Click here to rate and review Dr. John Mullally in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. John Mullally has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on August 1, 2014

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    Does Not Recommend Doctor
    Doctor sort of ok, but staff are really rude posted on January 25, 2014

    I felt like he was in lala land... kind of distracted from my problem... maybe he just had a lot on his mind, but his eyes looked glazed over show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
      staff are the exact opposite of what you would expect... very unfriendly and discourteous... plus most of them are grossly overweight, which is very surprising for a doctor's office
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
      They are definitely trying to push as many people through as possible.. blink twice and your visit is done.
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
      There has never been followup to any of the problems he's treated.
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I do not recommend this doctor.

    although in an absolute emergency I believe he would be able to help, as a regular doctor I wouldn't subject anyone to having to deal with his staff. They tend to be a litle rude and are definitely in the wrong profession.

     Positive Comments:

    They have just remodeled their office and the new paintings look very nice and professional... sort of like a nice business office.

     Negative Comments:

    This is not a doctor you want to see on a regular basis....he doesn't have information on your chart to talk about anything from previous visits and he always seems kind of distracted, as if his mind were elsewhere... I'm not familiar with these kind of things, but I would say his eyes look glazed over... like there's a problem.

    •  General Comments:

    There are much better doctors in our area to see on a regular basis

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    Look no further. The real deal is in this office. posted on November 25, 2013

    If you looking for someone "real"and someone who cares about you. You found the right man! show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
      Actually listens and is a interested in what's wrong and how to make it better.
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
      Very friendly, personable and pleasant.
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
      Found things others couldn't
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Bedside manner is off the map!

     Positive Comments:

    Can't say enough good about this guy. There's no doubt that he's a genuine human being, and genuinely cares about his patients.

     Negative Comments:

    Not a single one!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    watch out posted on October 6, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 50 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Negative Comments:

    hes a pill pusher gets you hooked and then takes you off

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on April 10, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on February 25, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 13, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on October 12, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Disagree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Disagree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Disagree
     I waited for about 45 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. John Mullally
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. John Mullally Review Now