Advertisement
Featured Physician
Mudita Malhotra
Family Practice
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. John Pace MD

Family Practice Physicians in Manassas, VA

Contact Dr. Pace

Dr. Pace has been compared

58 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. John Pace, MD of Manassas, VA and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. John Pace has been compared 58 times. See if Dr. John Pace is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. John Pace

Dr. John Pace has an average rating of 5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Excellent based on 14 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Strongly Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Strongly Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Strongly Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. John Pace in the form below. ↓

Reviews (14)

Dr. John Pace has been reviewed 14 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on August 28, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    I could not be more pleased with the quality of the service and the attention of the medical providers. They are excellent, and I will highly recommend the vip360 program to others.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on June 20, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    Very thorough examination and explaination of results. I really appreciate having continuity of the healthcare professinals over the years and think this has foster clearer communications regarding my exam results, recommendations, and future healthcare initiatives that I should pursue. I am very pleased that I can see the lab results and have the historical lab results comparison explained to me. I think this is an ideal annual physical examination service. Keep up the great work!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on June 5, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    The entire experience was fantastic - from scheduling my appointment, to having to arrive an hour later than originally scheduled due to unforseen issues at my office - which the staff graciously accomodated my circumstances, to the entire visit throughout the afternoon. This was, by far, the BEST experience I have ever had regarding a full physical exam. The knowledge, professionalism, and friendliness of the staff was Extraordinary! Thank you for the experience!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on April 1, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    Great experience and extremely helpful staff. A painless visit to the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on March 14, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    Outstanding experience! Everyone was extremely helpful and courtious.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on February 24, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    Always excellent!

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on February 12, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    Mejgan Ahmadzai RN - was very personablem, knowledgable, and lead me through the process efficently resulting in a great experience Neda Amous - Lab Tech

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on January 23, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    I really appreciate the excellent care & friendliness of everyone here.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on January 7, 2014

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    My Nurse was Mejgan Ahmadzai who did an excellent job. Her skill for drawing blood are the best I've experienced. All the staff was extremely friendly and helpful which minimized the angst of visiting a doctors office. I can't thank them enough for everything they do.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on December 27, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    first visit very pleased

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on December 18, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    I love my phsyical. Feedback from Dr Pace and the staff has helped me achieve the best physical condition of my life and my vitals are better now than they were 10 years ago. The staff are professional but friendly - I feel like I am with family when I am here.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on December 10, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    I appreciate your help and support in keeping me healthy. Thank you.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on November 26, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    As always, this was a great experience. The people are friendly and knowledgeable.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on October 23, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I recommend this doctor.

    •  General Comments:

    Thanks for a great visit

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. John Pace
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • General Practice, Internal Medicine

    4660 Kenmore Ave, Suite 1210 Alexandria, VA 22304

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      16 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Great-West Healthcare
      see more…
    • Education
      Temple University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    1499 Chain Bridge Rd, Suite 100 McLean, VA 22101

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      39 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Cigna
      Great-West Healthcare
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Inova Fairfax Hospital
      Falls Church, VA
    • Education
      Georgetown University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    1515 Chain Bridge Rd, McLean, VA 22101

    • General Info
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry, Addiction Psychiatry, Forensic Psychiatry

    8424 Dorsey Cir, Manassas, VA 20110

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      46 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Dominion Hospital
      Falls Church, VA
    • Education
      Union University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Neurosurgery, General Surgery

    George Washington University Medical Faculty Associates, 2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW, 7th Floor Washington, DC 20037

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      17 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Inova Fairfax Hospital
      Falls Church, VA
    • Education
      Northwestern University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. John Pace Review Now