Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. John Brick MD

Neurologists in Morgantown, WV

Contact Dr. Brick

Dr. Brick has been compared

438 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. John Brick, MD of Morgantown, WV and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. John Brick has been compared 438 times. See if Dr. John Brick is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. John Brick

Dr. John Brick has an average rating of 4 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. John Brick in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. John Brick has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on August 12, 2014

    Very rude and uncaring! Said he knew nothing about my disease and sent me on my way but still charged me $72!! I was later diagnosed with MS by someone who cared!!!  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 12, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 1, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on June 25, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Fair
    posted on July 12, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Very Good
    posted on July 9, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 18, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 19, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. John Brick
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Orthopedic Surgery

    2420 S Un, Suite 300 Tacoma, WA 98405

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Tacoma General Hospital
      Tacoma, WA
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Psychiatry

    2400 St Francis Dr, Breckenridge, MN 56520

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      21 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      St Francis Medical Center
      Breckenridge, MN
    • Education
      University of North Dakota
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    1600 S Andres Ave, 1st Floor Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Broward Health Medical Center
      Fort Lauderdale, FL
    • Gender
      FEMALE
  • General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery
    Show More

    7501 Surratts Rd, Suite 303 Clinton, MD 20735

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      35 Years Experience
    • Accepted Insurance
      Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
      Cigna
      see more…
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Doctors Community Hospital
      Lanham, MD
    • Education
      Taipei Medical University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Rheumatology

    3023 N Ballas Road Missouri Baptist Medial Ctr, Building D, Suite 500 Saint Louis, MO 63131

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      38 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Missouri Baptist Medical Center
      Saint Louis, MO
    • Education
      Johns Hopkins University
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. John Brick Review Now