Advertisement
Use this guide on Learn more about our Patient Info Guides to help you prepare for your Learn more about our Patient Info Guides doctor visit.
UCompareHealthCare

Dr. John Brick MD

Neurologists in Morgantown, WV

Contact Dr. Brick

Dr. Brick has been compared

439 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. John Brick, MD of Morgantown, WV and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. John Brick has been compared 439 times. See if Dr. John Brick is recommended by his patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Rate & Review Dr. John Brick

Dr. John Brick has an average rating of 4 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. John Brick in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. John Brick has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Poor
    posted on August 12, 2014

    Very rude and uncaring! Said he knew nothing about my disease and sent me on my way but still charged me $72!! I was later diagnosed with MS by someone who cared!!!  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 12, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on July 1, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 5 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Recommends Doctor
    posted on June 25, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     I recommend this doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 1 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Fair
    posted on July 12, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Very Good
    posted on July 9, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 15 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on May 18, 2009

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Disagree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Disagree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 19, 2008

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. John Brick
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Recently Reviewed Doctors

  • Orthopedic Surgery

    222 SE Debell Ave, Bartlesville, OK 74006

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Jane Phillips Medical Center
      Bartlesville, OK
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Family Practice

    805 Medical Circle Dr, Longview, TX 75605

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      19 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      East Texas Medical Center Carthage
      Carthage, TX
    • Education
      Manipal Academy of Higher Education (Deemed University)
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology

    1553 Hwy 27, Suite 3500 Somerset, NJ 08873

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      54 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Saint Peter's University Hospital
      New Brunswick, NJ
    • Education
      National Taiwan University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Otolaryngology

    Healthcare at West Virginia University, 1 Stadium Dr, Morgantown, WV 26505

    • General Info
    • Years Experience
      46 Years Experience
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Monongalia General Hospital
      Morgantown, WV
    • Education
      West Virginia University
    • Gender
      MALE
  • Orthopedic Surgery

    2420 S Un, Suite 300 Tacoma, WA 98405

    • General Info
    • Hospital Affiliation
      Tacoma General Hospital
      Tacoma, WA
    • Gender
      MALE

Advertisement

 

Review and Rate Dr. John Brick Review Now