Advertisement

Dr. Jeremy Curry MD

Anesthesiologists in Yuma, AZ

4.5  Very Good based on 8 reviews | Rate Dr. Curry

Dr. Curry has been compared

393 times

Read patient reviews for Dr. Jeremy Curry, of Yuma, AZ and leave your own patient experience ratings.

Dr. Jeremy Curry has been compared 393 times. See if Dr. Jeremy Curry is recommended by patients or get detailed information on your free doctor report.

Advertisement

Rate & Review Dr. Jeremy Curry

Dr. Jeremy Curry has an average rating of 4.5 stars (out of 5) with a rating of Very Good based on 8 reviews.

  • It was easy to get an appointment.

    Agree
  • The wait time was short during my visit.

    Agree
  • The staff was professional and friendly.

    Strongly Agree
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

    Strongly Agree
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.

    Strongly Agree
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

    Strongly Agree

Click here to rate and review Dr. Jeremy Curry in the form below. ↓

Reviews (8)

Dr. Jeremy Curry has been reviewed 8 times.
Sort by:
  • Excellent
    posted on April 15, 2015

     

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Poor
    posted on December 27, 2014

    I was patient of this Dr. for 2 years. He never saw me at anytime during this whole time. His PA David and Some lady named Betsy, whose credentials I don't know, always wrote my prescription. About 6 moths ago in May 2014 they started saying the D E A was making them lower everyone's dosages. This turned out to be a lie and from then on I had nothing but problems. Every visit which was every 8 weeks. They came up with something new every visit and constantly lied about what they were going to do,. The stress and anxiety was almost unbearable. I strongly recommend not going this Dr. for your Pain management. Dr. Curry is one of the two pain management Doctors. in Yuma so you only have one other choice. If you have a long term issue that will last you the rest of your life you should not go to Dr. Curry. He and his Office Manager Dawn will make your life miserable after the first 6 months. They don't seem to care how you feel and if you make a mistake a break one of their many rules it seems they take pleasure in calling you and threatening you with unprofessional and inhumane actions. The average wait time is a minimum of a hour or more after your appointment.You don't have to many choices here in Yuma, AZ so beware and try the other Pain Management Doctor first.  

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    Awesome posted on September 3, 2013

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Neutral
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

     Positive Comments:

    takes all the time you need for him; will not rush out of office. Stays late just to get you into office if needed.Been seeing him for 3 yrs and he is such a nice and caring man

     Negative Comments:

    none at all

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on June 30, 2012

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 20 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 1 people found this review to be helpful.
  • Excellent
    posted on August 18, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Strongly Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on January 13, 2011

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 30 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Very Good
    posted on November 21, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Disagree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Agree
     I waited for more than an hour at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
  • Excellent
    posted on November 5, 2010

    show details

    • It was easy to get an appointment.

      Strongly Agree
    • The wait time was short during my visit.

      Agree
    • The staff was professional and friendly.

      Strongly Agree
    • My problem was accurately diagnosed.

      Strongly Agree
    • The doctor spent enough time with me.

      Strongly Agree
    • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.

      Strongly Agree
     I waited for about 25 minutes at the office before seeing the doctor.

    Post a review of your own ↓
    Was this review helpful to you? Be the first to rate this review.
Post a Review of Dr. Jeremy Curry
  • What is your overall rating of this doctor? (required)
  • or complete the form below and submit a full review.

  • Would you recommend this doctor?
    Yes      No
  • How long did you wait at the office?
How strongly do you agree or disagree with the following?
  •   Strongly Disagree  
  •    Disagree  
  •     Neutral  
  •      Agree  
  •       Strongly Agree
  • It was easy to get an appointment.
  • The wait time was short during my visit.
  • The staff was professional and friendly.
  • My problem was accurately diagnosed.
  • The doctor spent enough time with me.
  • There was appropriate follow up after my visit.
Comments
  • Headline
  • Positive Comments
  • Negative Comments
  • General Comments

Advertisement

 

Find a Job

Review and Rate Dr. Jeremy Curry Review Now